I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TRENDnet Ethernet Switch - 16 Port - 16 x 10/100/1000Base-T (TEG-S16g)

TRENDnet Ethernet Switch - 16 Port - 16 x 10/100/1000Base-T (TEG-S16g) Reviews

TEG-S16g
Add Alert For TRENDnet Ethernet Switch - 16 Port - 16 x 10/100/1000Base-T (TEG-S16g)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TRENDnet Ethernet Switch - 16 Port - 16 x 10/100/1000Base-T (TEG-S16g) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TRENDnet Ethernet Switch - 16 Port - 16 x 10/100/1000Base-T (TEG-S16g) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$73 - $145 (66 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Working Great
 
Just plugged it in and it's been working great for 2 weeks. Just what I expected from Trendnet unmanaged switch.

TRENDnet Ethernet Switch - 16 Port - 16 x 10/100/1000Base-T (TEG-S16g) review by Arnold can be read at B&H Photo
 
Arnold
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2013
User Location: Midlothian, VA
Review From: User Review
 
Great Value
 
And it fits in my 1/2 depth rack (with a shim, not supplied with switch).

TRENDnet Ethernet Switch - 16 Port - 16 x 10/100/1000Base-T (TEG-S16g) review by BBahn can be read at B&H Photo
 
BBahn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2012
User Location: Minneapolis, MN
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Great entry-level or No-Frills switch, it does what it claims to do and nothing more. These make great relay switches and are perfect for bench/lab situations. Keep in mind however that support is lackluster and you do sometimes get what you pay for. If budget is a concern this is a great place to look.

TRENDnet Ethernet Switch - 16 Port - 16 x 10/100/1000Base-T (TEG-S16g) review by Paragraph can be read at CDW
 
Paragraph
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I purchased one of these to run my mom's house - largely overkill yes, but I wanted room to grow and something I knew wouldn't heat up to the surface temperature of the sun if left alone and largely ignored. Mission success - the switch has been in use for 2 years now with nary a hiccup. I don't know how TRENDnet does it with the pricing, but for a home consumer switch, this thing can't be beat.

TRENDnet Ethernet Switch - 16 Port - 16 x 10/100/1000Base-T (TEG-S16g) review by Coloradogeek can be read at CDW
 
Coloradogeek
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great switch
 
Works great and I like the energy preservation mode.

TRENDnet Ethernet Switch - 16 Port - 16 x 10/100/1000Base-T (TEG-S16g) review by Brett can be read at B&H Photo
 
Brett
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2016
User Location: Massachusetts
Review From: User Review
 
Good value
 
I have used Trendnet on several projects and nothing but good luck. I always use the unmanaged versions for my applications so I couldn't speak to their managed versions. They are a great value, work well and are usually very slimline.

TRENDnet Ethernet Switch - 16 Port - 16 x 10/100/1000Base-T (TEG-S16g) review by Brett can be read at B&H Photo
 
Brett
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2016
User Location: Ipswich, Ma
Review From: User Review
 
it's very good product,
 
I buy it from Armenia,it's very good product, thanks

TRENDnet Ethernet Switch - 16 Port - 16 x 10/100/1000Base-T (TEG-S16g) review by Levon Khachatryan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Levon Khachatryan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
good price, does the job.

TRENDnet Ethernet Switch - 16 Port - 16 x 10/100/1000Base-T (TEG-S16g) review by Kindle Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kindle Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
Works great

TRENDnet Ethernet Switch - 16 Port - 16 x 10/100/1000Base-T (TEG-S16g) review by Bob P Wilson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bob P Wilson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It's like a rock
 
I bought this for a client of mine who needed effortless network connectivity. It's like a rock. No worries.

TRENDnet Ethernet Switch - 16 Port - 16 x 10/100/1000Base-T (TEG-S16g) review by MartiniGuyTN can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MartiniGuyTN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  152 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter