I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TRENDnet TW100-S4W1CA Dsl/cable Router 4port Switch - Firewall Browser

TRENDnet TW100-S4W1CA Dsl/cable Router 4port Switch - Firewall Browser Reviews

No Built-in Wifi  |  1 Ethernet Port  |  TW100-S4W1CA
Add Alert For TRENDnet TW100-S4W1CA Dsl/cable Router 4port Switch - Firewall Browser
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TRENDnet TW100-S4W1CA Dsl/cable Router 4port Switch - Firewall Browser to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TRENDnet TW100-S4W1CA Dsl/cable Router 4port Switch - Firewall Browser to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$15 - $42 (62 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
TRENDnet TW100-S4W1CA 4-Port Broadband Router
 
TRENDnet TW100-S4W1CA 4-Port Broadband Router ---it did not work for me i could get on the internet but it did not work for my ps3 so if you have a ps3 on your network dont get it but its good just for having other computers on your network..took it back and got a US robotics 8004 router works good for a ps3 gives you a nat 2 right away

TRENDnet TW100-S4W1CA Dsl/cable Router 4port Switch - Firewall Browser review by av2272 can be read at Walmart
 
av2272
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2010
User Location: ukiah,CA
Review From: User Review
 
150% (21 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great
 
My modem only has 1 ethernet output. I needed a way to connect my computer and DVD player to the internet. I wanted the wired connection for the best possible signal. I tried a switch but it did not work. This router works great. Just plug and play.

TRENDnet TW100-S4W1CA Dsl/cable Router 4port Switch - Firewall Browser review by 01832 can be read at Walmart
 
01832
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2011
User Location: Haverhill, MA
Review From: User Review
 
118% (13 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
First Time Network
 
After weeks of shopping and research on routers this was my choice. I am totally satisfied with its simplicity and performance.I had never built a network before. This unit makes the process as simple as screwing in a light bulb. one trip back to WalMart for three ethernet cables and within ten minutes I was downloading and streaming movies from Netflix and others. I choose movies on the computer, enter them into queque and then select them on my TV. So very simple to do. Great product.

TRENDnet TW100-S4W1CA Dsl/cable Router 4port Switch - Firewall Browser review by Cuzzard can be read at Walmart
 
Cuzzard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2010
User Location: West Virginia
Review From: User Review
 
114% (16 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Value, Great Price
 
I wanted to set up a wired home network using only one DSL internet connection (ATT). This little router is worth every penny. It was basically plug and play, no real set up required. It works great, no problems at all. Now both kids can be on the internet at the same time and I don't have to hear the fighting anymore.

TRENDnet TW100-S4W1CA Dsl/cable Router 4port Switch - Firewall Browser review by MSD6936 can be read at Walmart
 
MSD6936
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2010
User Location: Barberton, OH
Review From: User Review
 
100% (22 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not a good product
 
Right out of the box I had problems It would dial up a phone number It made my internet very slow I swear It took 5 Min to load up

TRENDnet TW100-S4W1CA Dsl/cable Router 4port Switch - Firewall Browser review by Lovetogoshopping15485455 can be read at Walmart
 
Lovetogoshopping15485455
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
7% (1 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Super Router
 
Hello Wallys, Thank you for selling this super router. Thank you, manufacturer for making it. It works great. We had a wireless one before on which we turned the wireless feature off and just used it as a cable router, but it was overwhelmed with the amount of information coming in for 2 computers. Sometimes there are slight interruptions from the Internet transmission locally and the old router was not able to hold the connection when that happened. The new router has a firm grip on the connect...

TRENDnet TW100-S4W1CA Dsl/cable Router 4port Switch - Firewall Browser review by Cablerouter can be read at Walmart
 
Cablerouter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2011
User Location: Oregon
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works outstandingly well
 
I highly recommend Trendnet TW100-S4W1CA router for anything, web surfing, email reading and even for gaming, which is what i mainly do. After i got tired of my Linksys (BEFSR41) router not being able to work properly and handle p2p applications especially PlayStation 3 games i bought this router, and for my surprise it didnt need any port forwarding at all, infact, i just hooked my PS3 (and other 3 PCs) to it, then this router automatically assigned to my ps3 nat type2. This router connects for...

TRENDnet TW100-S4W1CA Dsl/cable Router 4port Switch - Firewall Browser review by sixaxis can be read at Walmart
 
sixaxis
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2010
User Location: EST
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A great router for the money.
 
Odered this product on 12/1/10. Said to expect delivery on 12/8 but received it on 12/3. Fast shipping! Product is very easy to set up. I did not have to configure the router per the directions.I just did Steps 1-5 from Hardware installation on page 2. It worked with no problems. A great buy for the money. Would highly recommend.

TRENDnet TW100-S4W1CA Dsl/cable Router 4port Switch - Firewall Browser review by virge can be read at Office Depot
 
virge
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2010
User Location: Des Moines, IA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product
 
This is, literally, the easiest router I have ever set up. Ten minutes out of the box, NAT, DCHP and port forwarding were configured and I was on the net. Added wireless access point seamlessly and everything just works.

TRENDnet TW100-S4W1CA Dsl/cable Router 4port Switch - Firewall Browser review by CJ can be read at Rakuten
 
CJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2005
User Location: Marion, AR
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Broadband Router
 
The router came with excellent instructions. It was very easy to set up and put in to use. Surprisingly, it came with a 6ft. ethernet cable. All equipment requiring an ethernet connection to my cable service came up immediately. There has been no problems encountered with continued operation.

TRENDnet TW100-S4W1CA Dsl/cable Router 4port Switch - Firewall Browser review by Bear295 can be read at Walmart
 
Bear295
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2010
User Location: San Angelo, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  357 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter