I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TRENDnet TEG-S82G 8-Port Gigabit GREENnet Switch

TRENDnet TEG-S82G 8-Port Gigabit GREENnet Switch Reviews

TEG-S82g
Add Alert For TRENDnet TEG-S82G 8-Port Gigabit GREENnet Switch
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TRENDnet TEG-S82G 8-Port Gigabit GREENnet Switch to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TRENDnet TEG-S82G 8-Port Gigabit GREENnet Switch to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$22 - $99 (103 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
It works.
 
I like the metal housing and compact form factor. I have not owned this switch long enough to attest to its reliability, but so far I have not had any issues. (If I review again in 5 years without issues, then I'd give it 5 stars.)

TRENDnet TEG-S82G 8-Port Gigabit GREENnet Switch review by Dave can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dave
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2013
User Location: Framingham, MA
Review From: User Review
 
Gigabit Switch that Delivers!
 
Awesome gigabit switch that truly is plug and play. Run a cable from your router to this switch, then plug in all your devices (up to 7) and you've got a high speed congestion free gigabit network. It's that simple! Solid metal case, energy efficient and a 3 year warranty make this a solid purchase.

TRENDnet TEG-S82G 8-Port Gigabit GREENnet Switch review by Hendo can be read at Staples
 
Hendo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2014
User Location: Los Angeles
Review From: User Review
 
Works great!
 
Exceeded my expectations.

TRENDnet TEG-S82G 8-Port Gigabit GREENnet Switch review by jeffg can be read at Staples
 
jeffg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2014
User Location: California
Review From: User Review
 
Great product, great price
 
I really like the sturdy construction of the metal shell. the 8 ports get my server and all my wired devices connected. one star was taken off because i was hoping it had mounting holes on it to mount it to the stud in my closet where my other networking devices are. But alas, there was none. save weight and cost, put mounting holes in the back and then you just made yourself some profit and a 5 star rating.

TRENDnet TEG-S82G 8-Port Gigabit GREENnet Switch review by Esquared can be read at Staples
 
Esquared
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2014
User Location: Utah
Review From: User Review
 
Trendnet gigabit switch
 
This product works great and I like the the wires go in the back and make the set up look better then a mess of wires in the front. When it was on sale it also was a great price for and 8-port switch.

TRENDnet TEG-S82G 8-Port Gigabit GREENnet Switch review by chpdave, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
chpdave,
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
TRENDnet The best !!!
 
Came fast --- easy hook-up --- A real Plug & Play !!!

TRENDnet TEG-S82G 8-Port Gigabit GREENnet Switch review by , can be read at Tigerdirect
 
,
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sweet 8 port switch
 
Truly a plug and play device. Awesome.

TRENDnet TEG-S82G 8-Port Gigabit GREENnet Switch review by T. M. can be read at Tigerdirect
 
T. M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as expected
 
Good value at the sale price. Plugged it in and worked immediately. All ports are auto-sensing so don't have to worry about switch to switch connections or special cables.

TRENDnet TEG-S82G 8-Port Gigabit GREENnet Switch review by stang can be read at Tigerdirect
 
stang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as intended
 
Great Switch for the price, works well.

TRENDnet TEG-S82G 8-Port Gigabit GREENnet Switch review by FCURATOLO can be read at Tigerdirect
 
FCURATOLO
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
4 To 8
 
This replaces a 10/100 hub. I needed more ports and a switch vs a hub. I like the rear plug so I can see the light and hide the wiring

TRENDnet TEG-S82G 8-Port Gigabit GREENnet Switch review by Stan the Man can be read at B&H Photo
 
Stan the Man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2016
User Location: Madison
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1378 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter