I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TRENDnet 9317284 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W

TRENDnet 9317284 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W Reviews

TPE-TG44g  |  9317284
Add Alert For TRENDnet 9317284 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TRENDnet 9317284 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TRENDnet 9317284 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$60 - $193 (72 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
GREAT POE SWITCH
 
This switch works great and does a super job for the price. The POE ports allow IP cameras to function via network cables instead of a separate power cable.

TRENDnet 9317284 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W review by Dan, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Dan,
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Does not supply PoE+ power to a Netgear GS105PE. ...
 
Does not supply PoE+ power to a Netgear GS105PE. This switch only lights up as 802.3af on the Netgear side, not PoE+

TRENDnet 9317284 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W review by Alex can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alex
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I have been very happy with this switch
 
Simple to use 8 port switch with POE to run my wireless AP. I have been very happy with this switch.

TRENDnet 9317284 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W review by zabiall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
zabiall
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It provides PoE and is fast enough for my need
 
It works. I bought this for the PoE (power over Ethernet). I am using an access point that relies on PoE and it works so far. I had trouble deciding whether I want more power or greater multiplexing bandwidth, but I decided to compromise somewhat on power because the AP is the only thing I have that needs PoE. If the third calls for more devices powered using PoE I may then make a purchasing decision at that time.

TRENDnet 9317284 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W review by A. J. F. Schwarz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. J. F. Schwarz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
simple and reliable
 
I use dozens of these to isolate "all my eggs in a single basket"redundancy is the name of the game, these are reliable and economical..small form factor as well

TRENDnet 9317284 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W review by Lic tech designer/installer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lic tech designer/installer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Cheap POE switch that works
 
Cheap POE switch that does what I needed. No issues.

TRENDnet 9317284 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W review by ncballplayer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ncballplayer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great value
 
This little switch is awesome for that price. Gigabit on every port and 4 PoE ports. I'm using is for Ubiquiti APs and it works great.I also like that this is supposed to use less power than your typical switch.

TRENDnet 9317284 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W review by Nicolas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nicolas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Failed after 3 months
 
After 3 months in use, the TPE-44G continued to supply POE but the switching capabilities no longer worked. Adding insult to injury, it failed after the Amazon return window and Trendnet told me I need to pay the shipping to send it back to them.

TRENDnet 9317284 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W review by Ed Rowe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ed Rowe
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fast Shipping, Great Seller!
 
Nice POE power supply. Need for a camera that didn’t come with POE adaptor so this one will work perfect.

TRENDnet 9317284 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W review by Paul can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Plenty of Power
 
I bought this to power a Ubiquiti CloudKey and a UAP-nanoHD and it handles both flawlessly. Much cheaper than buying a managed POE switch and has enough power and ports for a small setup. All metal housing and a big beefy power supply means this should be solid for years to come. Also, it doesn't have any noisy fans - it just sits quietly on my desk.

TRENDnet 9317284 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W review by Patrick T. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Patrick T.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  397 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter