I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TRENDnet TPE-1020WS 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface

TRENDnet TPE-1020WS 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface Reviews

TPE-1020WS
Add Alert For TRENDnet TPE-1020WS 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TRENDnet TPE-1020WS 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TRENDnet TPE-1020WS 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$169 - $447 (78 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
... a couple more ports than an 8 port and nice that it auto powers my Unifi AP Pros
 
I needed a couple more ports than an 8 port and nice that it auto powers my Unifi AP Pros.

TRENDnet TPE-1020WS 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Jeremy Kallman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeremy Kallman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Router
 
TRENDnet is a company offering a wide array of networking solutions. Not all of their models I would rate with 5 stars, but this model is superb. True to its word, the switch supports multiple connections using Gigabit Ethernet and maintains a strong connection under heavy load. We process large pieces of artwork and hundreds of files a day and we have not seen a lag. We have a main switch for our office, a Linksys and this switch works off of the Linksys. They work very well in tandem and I hav...

TRENDnet TPE-1020WS 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Joshua T. Cohen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joshua T. Cohen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great switch for cameras

TRENDnet TPE-1020WS 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by david Bordin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
david Bordin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
complete lack of support and way better options
 
I wanted to like this, and it's my first time trying a Trendnet product. It will definitely by my last. I'm guessing most users who bought this and rate it good do not use the managed features of the switch. It was extremely flaky and unstable when changing IP network from defaults. It would even revert back to the default settings. As an unmanaged switch, it may work fine. It does look nice, and the fan is quiet. But this is an inferior product, and way overpriced considering this. I contacted ...

TRENDnet TPE-1020WS 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by JJWelly can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JJWelly
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best POE for the money
 
I have used these for 5 years and nothing better out there. Only 1 has died and most likely from a lightning strike.

TRENDnet TPE-1020WS 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by James Kovalcik can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Kovalcik
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Bad port out of the box.
 
Probably would have been a great switch if it had not come with one bad port out of the box. The interesting thing is it would power POE devices but it would not allow any device to communicate on that faulty port.

TRENDnet TPE-1020WS 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Brandon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brandon
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fast Shipping, Great Seller!
 
Nice POE power supply. Need for a camera that didn’t come with POE adaptor so this one will work perfect.

TRENDnet TPE-1020WS 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Paul can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Plenty of Power
 
I bought this to power a Ubiquiti CloudKey and a UAP-nanoHD and it handles both flawlessly. Much cheaper than buying a managed POE switch and has enough power and ports for a small setup. All metal housing and a big beefy power supply means this should be solid for years to come. Also, it doesn't have any noisy fans - it just sits quietly on my desk.

TRENDnet TPE-1020WS 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Patrick T. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Patrick T.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works Fine
 
the product is working fine. I am connecting a Engenius bullet cam thru a 30 Ft Cat5 cable. no problems noticed

TRENDnet TPE-1020WS 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by Kurt Bresler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kurt Bresler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Doing what it's supposed to
 
Working great so far.

TRENDnet TPE-1020WS 8 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 140W, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 20 Gbps, Web Interface review by SR can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  388 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter