I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TRENDnet TEG-S50G 5PORT 10/100/1000MB GIGABIT

TRENDnet TEG-S50G 5PORT 10/100/1000MB GIGABIT Reviews

802.11a/b (54 Mbps)  |  5 Ethernet Ports  |  TEG-S5  |  TEG-S50G
Add Alert For TRENDnet TEG-S50G 5PORT 10/100/1000MB GIGABIT
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TRENDnet TEG-S50G 5PORT 10/100/1000MB GIGABIT to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TRENDnet TEG-S50G 5PORT 10/100/1000MB GIGABIT to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$17 - $34 (20 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
So Easy
 
No setup required, just plug it in. I use it for connecting to a NAS, and it works great.

TRENDnet TEG-S50G 5PORT 10/100/1000MB GIGABIT review by Paul can be read at B&H Photo
 
Paul
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2011
User Location: Gatineau, QC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Item easy works
 
Just week later their was the 7 port version for same price, but it seems to work and so far no major issues.

TRENDnet TEG-S50G 5PORT 10/100/1000MB GIGABIT review by mdwerner6942 can be read at B&H Photo
 
mdwerner6942
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2012
User Location: henryetta, ok
Review From: User Review
 
good product
 
Works a described.

TRENDnet TEG-S50G 5PORT 10/100/1000MB GIGABIT review by cman can be read at B&H Photo
 
cman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2012
User Location: SF Bay Area
Review From: User Review
 
well built
 
This switcher is well built and does exactly what is advertised. An awsome Gigabit switcher for the cost. Great value!

TRENDnet TEG-S50G 5PORT 10/100/1000MB GIGABIT review by CoolRay can be read at B&H Photo
 
CoolRay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2012
User Location: Raleigh, NC
Review From: User Review
 
Works as advertised - out of the box!
 
To connect smart tv and blueray disk player to my home network.Did I mention? Works as advertised - out of the box!Haven't discovered any "not so great" features yet.

TRENDnet TEG-S50G 5PORT 10/100/1000MB GIGABIT review by Sauger Seeker can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sauger Seeker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2012
User Location: Canal Winchester, OH
Review From: User Review
 
Super price for solid gigabit
 
I've used a few trendnet products now to which I've experienced no problems so I was confident in this product. Sure enough, nothing to complain about.

TRENDnet TEG-S50G 5PORT 10/100/1000MB GIGABIT review by WilliamGH can be read at B&H Photo
 
WilliamGH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2012
User Location: GA
Review From: User Review
 
Small fast switch
 
Plugged in to speed up my ethernet network segment.It is small and compact device. Doesn't get hot.Network speed is 1GB even for multiple computers since internally it supports more than 1 GB.Would recommend to any to extend wired network.

TRENDnet TEG-S50G 5PORT 10/100/1000MB GIGABIT review by ityker can be read at B&H Photo
 
ityker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2012
User Location: Toronto
Review From: User Review
 
Great Little Switch
 
1st off I was surprised how small this thing is; -4.5"x2.75"x1"-Allways runs cool-Handles switching Cox business internet loads between the modem and our routers seamlessly.It's a great product the only con being that I had to install the rubber feet manually, but that took me all of 10 seconds.All-in-all this is a fantastic product that I can and will quickly buy again.

TRENDnet TEG-S50G 5PORT 10/100/1000MB GIGABIT review by Rob F can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rob F
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2012
User Location: Fairfax, VA
Review From: User Review
 
TRENDnet makes a great Gigabit switch
 
This switch works great and is easy to install. It solved my problem of having to connect a LCD TV, blu ray player, and Argosy media player all to my single Ethernet wall port. I just took this small device out of the box, connected each of my networked devices to it, and then connected the TRENDnet switch to the Ethernet wall port. And, I have two additional switch connections available in case I wish to add my PS3 or other (wired) networked devices to the switch such as a computer. (Yes, o...

TRENDnet TEG-S50G 5PORT 10/100/1000MB GIGABIT review by NJTechGuy can be read at B&H Photo
 
NJTechGuy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2011
User Location: NJ
Review From: User Review
 
Small, solid, fast
 
I own two of these switches for a few months and the perform very well. The housing is metal so it has a solid feel to it unlike other plastic switches. It supposedly shuts off ports it is not using to save power, but I haven't tested this.Gigabit speed at low cost, can't complain. Time will tell how these hold up, however.

TRENDnet TEG-S50G 5PORT 10/100/1000MB GIGABIT review by sfire38 can be read at B&H Photo
 
sfire38
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2011
User Location: N. NJ
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  115 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter