I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W

TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W Reviews

TPE-TG50g
Add Alert For TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$58 - $143 (78 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great PoE Switch
 
This is my second TrendNet PoE switch. It works great with standard PoE devices. We are using the current switch to power a VoIP desk phone and two Grandstream WiFi Access points. We are very pleased with the quality.

TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by Fahillion Tech can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Fahillion Tech
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
works great.

TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by Charles Flute can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Charles Flute
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent value
 
This was my second one. Good results on both. Did have a POE failure on one port. Other wise I would have given a 5.

TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by Connie Brumley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Connie Brumley
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Didn't work for what I needed but I was unable to return it so now I'm stuck with it.

TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by Stacy Kay can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stacy Kay
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
DO NOT BUY!!!
 
Do not buy. I bought two because i needed a switch with POE. Both switches will not work with POE. Called trendnet helpdesk and was basically told it was defective and replace it with amazon. I am getting a refund. It is not worth the trouble..

TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by Brian can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good

TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
OK Rating
 
The product had 1 POE port that was not provide power, the power was to low, 4 ports are working fine with normal POE power. So rating only OK.

TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by Thomas F Hofbauer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas F Hofbauer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Only PoE+ with a single device connected
 
This review is for the TPE-TG50g (4 x Gigabit PoE+ ports and 1 x Gigabit port). I'm glad to see that Trendnet discontinued this item.It is disingenuous to label this as PoE+, and claim it can supply a 30W to each port, when the total device budget is 31W. A single PoE+ device, such as a PTZ camera, would exhaust the entire available power.That being said, even after unplugging the other devices, this switch still wouldn't power a 25W PTZ. Every other switch and single injector we have works fine...

TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by James D. Bova can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James D. Bova
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Bad port out of the box.
 
Probably would have been a great switch if it had not come with one bad port out of the box. The interesting thing is it would power POE devices but it would not allow any device to communicate on that faulty port.

TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by Brandon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brandon
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best POE for the money
 
I have used these for 5 years and nothing better out there. Only 1 has died and most likely from a lightning strike.

TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by James Kovalcik can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Kovalcik
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  395 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter