I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W

TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W Reviews

TPE-TG50g
Add Alert For TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$53 - $152 (71 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works great. I'm running 3 Polycom VVX 311 phone sets ...
 
Works great. I'm running 3 Polycom VVX 311 phone sets off of this switch and they work great. I am running a computer from the phone port and am getting the same bandwidth speeds as if I was direct into the modem. Great price for a quality product.

TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by Yogibear can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Yogibear
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent quality
 
My opinion one of the best Switch in the market, PoE works excellent with some Polycon phones.

TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by Shuanfa1985 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shuanfa1985
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Smart Managed PoE 8p works as expected
 
Did not work with Dahua SD49225T-HN. The camera was continues rebooting, when ZYXEL GS1900-10HP, Smart Managed PoE 8p works as expected.

TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by Jan Myrene can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jan Myrene
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Dynamite Switch
 
3-4 cameras. Plug them in here, one to your router and bam... you've got a great picture. Carries 31 amps to my PTZ cams and need only 25.I had 12-18 which made my cams barely run, if at all! Buy this, you won't be sorry!

TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by C. Bruno can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Bruno
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Simple solution for a complex problem.
 
I bought a pair of these to hook up 6 Cisco VoIP phones in an area with only 2 data jacks. The switches were plug-and-play. The phones recognized the voice VLAN and kept the attached computers in the wired VLAN. That means they passed the CDP (LLDP) packets, and recognized the trunks correctly. Pretty cool for such an inexpensive and unmanaged device!

TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by Jay Duff can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jay Duff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works ok

TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by DK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Just as advertised
 
Perfect for my needs

TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by Jim Lane can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim Lane
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Works as expected - no issues

TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by jracm can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jracm
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good stable POE switch
 
Easy setup and reliable, have several in use.

TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by J.M.B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J.M.B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great PoE Switch
 
This is my second TrendNet PoE switch. It works great with standard PoE devices. We are using the current switch to power a VoIP desk phone and two Grandstream WiFi Access points. We are very pleased with the quality.

TRENDnet TPE-TG50G 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by Fahillion Tech can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Fahillion Tech
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  397 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter