I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TRENDnet TPE-S50 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W

TRENDnet TPE-S50 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W Reviews

TPE-S50
Add Alert For TRENDnet TPE-S50 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TRENDnet TPE-S50 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TRENDnet TPE-S50 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$38 - $111 (64 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works very well easily installed
 
Works very well in a small business corporation setting

TRENDnet TPE-S50 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by Ricky Burns II can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ricky Burns II
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
perfect !
 
Connected on the electrical network with a NAS (Non POE) and 3 IP video cameras (POE), it even passes through the differential circuit breakers.perfect !

TRENDnet TPE-S50 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by CHAZAL Fred can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CHAZAL Fred
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Inaccurate description if you buy a refurb from TrendNet-Direct Otherwise a good device
 
I thought I was going to get a refurb of the device as described, but under "condition" it states (Version v1.0R), with no other information pertaining to what that means. Turns out, V1.0 is only 5 total ports of 10/100, with 4 being PoE. I'm using this device to power a voip phone and a wifi access point so it still is able to serve my purpose, but I have to knock a few stars for a listing that doesn't describe what I actually bought. I'm confused why this vendor is selling a refurb of version ...

TRENDnet TPE-S50 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by Edward Ramirez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Edward Ramirez
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best price for POE+ switch
 
I love this device, I used it to configure new VoIP phone before deployment and it power up all 4 vvx 201 phone (24v)without an issue. I can see some user mention about POE+ doesn't work properly, a rule of thump is if you push power over ether on 100ft or more you need more powerful POE switch. I'm not sure if this device even good to support all 4 POE devices in a long run, you need at lease 120w or more to deliver a 24/7 power over 100ft cable. But this device build solid and work very well f...

TRENDnet TPE-S50 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
2nd attempt. 2nd piece of junk. Only 1 Poe port is working.
 
I know things happen but when all 4 POE ports are dead, well enough said. I gave it one star but over all have been very pleased with Trendnet products. I ordered another because of of my past experience with them.

TRENDnet TPE-S50 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by Clyde Roberts can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Clyde Roberts
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Servicio escelente
 
Servicio escelente

TRENDnet TPE-S50 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by Delio L. Carrasquillo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Delio L. Carrasquillo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good Value
 
Working as expected so far. Have this powering 2 Ring Cameras. Feels heavy and solidly built.

TRENDnet TPE-S50 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by elpidio simon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
elpidio simon
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It comes with 36Watt power while claimes 60watt POE Budget
 
TRENDnet 6-Port Fast Ethernet PoE+ Switch, 4 x PoE+ Ports, 2 x Non-PoE Ports, 60W PoE Budget, 1.2 Gbps Switching Capacity, Lifetime Protection, TPE-S50. It comes with 48V 0.75A 36W power supply. Checked other switches all come with matching power adapter.

TRENDnet TPE-S50 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by Joey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joey
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
Works great, the POE ports provide enough power to run NEC IP Phones.

TRENDnet TPE-S50 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by Jason J Wilhelm can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jason J Wilhelm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
I would buy it again.

TRENDnet TPE-S50 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 75W review by DMeans can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DMeans
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  226 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter