I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TRENDnet 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (TPE-TG240G)

TRENDnet 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (TPE-TG240G) Reviews

TPE-TG240G
Add Alert For TRENDnet 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (TPE-TG240G)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TRENDnet 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (TPE-TG240G) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TRENDnet 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (TPE-TG240G) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$350 - $623 (77 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Good power budget and throughput.

TRENDnet 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (TPE-TG240G) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
... am going to instal this soon but I am pretty sure the fan is
 
I am going to instal this soon but I am pretty sure the fan is loud

TRENDnet 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (TPE-TG240G) review by Shivam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shivam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
TROP BRUYANT, IMPOSSIBILITE DE TRAVAILLER AVEC CET APPAREIL PROCHE ...
 
TROP BRUYANT, IMPOSSIBILITE DE TRAVAILLER AVEC CET APPAREIL PROCHE DE VOUS. Le Bruit des ventilo est de 2 0 3 foi celui d'un ordinateur basique. Dommage que l'indice de bruit ne soit pas indiquer au client !

TRENDnet 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (TPE-TG240G) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Just as described, thanks

TRENDnet 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (TPE-TG240G) review by Richard Knowlton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard Knowlton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent PoE on every port
 
Excellent PoE on every port, have never had a problem with one of these, currently running 23 PoE camera's off of two of them.

TRENDnet 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (TPE-TG240G) review by M. Fields can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Fields
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great but NOISY!!!!!!!
 
Works great. I am using 6 non POE devices, 12 POE devices and 2 POE+ devices and the unit is handling everything perfectly with no issues. My only complaint is that the internal cooling fans are extremely NOISY!!! If you plan on using this be prepared for a lot of cooling fan noise. Luckily I am using this in a closet far away from my bedroom. If you plan on using this in a home office or near a bedroom you may want to look for something less quiet.

TRENDnet 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (TPE-TG240G) review by Mitchell P. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mitchell P.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
excellent quality.
 
works very well , no dents, excellent quality. Thanks

TRENDnet 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (TPE-TG240G) review by blurb can be read at Amazon.Com
 
blurb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome switch and works as designed
 
Awesome switch and works as designed. However, this is THE loudest consumer switch I have ever seen or heard. Luckily mine is in the basement but even with the door closed in the basement, you can hear that product in the hallway. No rack or room can silence this product. For Office use I would give it 1 star but given it is in my basement I am giving it 3 stars.

TRENDnet 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (TPE-TG240G) review by Pseudomizer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pseudomizer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
brand new and sealed in the box

TRENDnet 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (TPE-TG240G) review by Jose can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jose
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Well made and a great value. Definitely recommended!

TRENDnet 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP and 8 PoE+ Ports, 120W (TPE-TG240G) review by LoveSiouxCity can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LoveSiouxCity
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  97 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter