I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TRENDnet 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (TPE-1620WS)

TRENDnet 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (TPE-1620WS) Reviews

TPE-1620WS
Add Alert For TRENDnet 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (TPE-1620WS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TRENDnet 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (TPE-1620WS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TRENDnet 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (TPE-1620WS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$303 - $742 (73 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very simple and easy to use
 
Very simple and easy to use. I like that it has pre-drilled holes so you can easily mount it to something.Two concerns:It may be hard removing your cable if you have it mounted since the clip would sit really close to the wall.The power adapter for this is kinda big, it'll take up 3-4 outlets on a surge protector. Other than that, it's worked good for us!

TRENDnet 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (TPE-1620WS) review by Shane T can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shane T
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
48V switch, no for ubiquiti o mikrotik devices (Non passive POE)

TRENDnet 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (TPE-1620WS) review by Olivert can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Olivert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent Product

TRENDnet 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (TPE-1620WS) review by Sunandchand can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sunandchand
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Excellent value

TRENDnet 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (TPE-1620WS) review by Glenn Schneider can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Glenn Schneider
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It works
 
It works

TRENDnet 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (TPE-1620WS) review by Victoria can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Victoria
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
16-Port has two 40mm PWM fans that have an annoying sound profile.
 
I have the 16-port version. It has two 40mm x 20 mm 9000 RPM fans mounted near the center of the circuit board. They are variable speed (PWM) based on temperature/wattage of the load. When you boot up the unit, they run at full speed and sound like a jet taking off. After about 40 seconds, they transition to a much lower speed (and quieter) but start an annoying drumming that is typical of a PWM fan being run at a lower voltage. If you are hiding this in a closet, it's probably fine for most peo...

TRENDnet 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (TPE-1620WS) review by bubbaz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bubbaz
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Nice product

TRENDnet 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (TPE-1620WS) review by iKonectU Communication Service can be read at Amazon.Com
 
iKonectU Communication Service
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
POE only works on half of the ports. Support will not return calls. DO NOT BUY!!
 
We bought this switch specifically because it has 16 ports with POE. But half of them do not work. We have called support, and they have promised calls back. I have paid my employees probably 3 or 4 hours collectively to sit on hold, and all we get is a promise that they will return the call. Yet they do not. This company, and this product, are absolute bunk. Stay away!

TRENDnet 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (TPE-1620WS) review by JrP can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JrP
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
easy setup
 
Very simple setup. Solid device and doesn't get too hot. Web - based console was fairly easy to configure. Is being used to provide data and power to 11 EnGenius EAP350s. So far so good!

TRENDnet 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (TPE-1620WS) review by Ben, Your Friendly Tech Guy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ben, Your Friendly Tech Guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good router, but high price and loud unbalanced fan.
 
Overall the performance is perfect. I am pushing 15 5 mega pixel cameras at about 16mbit/sec over each port and it isn't breaking a sweat. Of course it should handle 600-800mbit/sec per port so I'm barely doing anything.However, the unit I got had a rather loud fan, and it is imbalanced. In other words, it isn't a steady hum. It cycles with a speed up -> rub -> speed down -> speed back up noise. I contacted the seller with my concern and got no reply. So if you are looking for a more quiet unit ...

TRENDnet 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (TPE-1620WS) review by JD can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JD
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  390 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter