I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TP-Link TL-SG108 Unmanaged 10/100/1000Mbps 8-Port Gigabit Desktop Switch, Metal Case, Power-Saving

TP-Link TL-SG108 Unmanaged 10/100/1000Mbps 8-Port Gigabit Desktop Switch, Metal Case, Power-Saving Reviews

TL-SG108
Add Alert For TP-Link TL-SG108 Unmanaged 10/100/1000Mbps 8-Port Gigabit Desktop Switch, Metal Case, Power-Saving
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TP-Link TL-SG108 Unmanaged 10/100/1000Mbps 8-Port Gigabit Desktop Switch, Metal Case, Power-Saving to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TP-Link TL-SG108 Unmanaged 10/100/1000Mbps 8-Port Gigabit Desktop Switch, Metal Case, Power-Saving to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$20 - $62 (51 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good product, great value
 
Less expensive than some other brands but performs very well. I ran tests using the "iperf" utility & there was no difference in throughput with or without the switch on the network.

TP-Link TL-SG108 Unmanaged 10/100/1000Mbps 8-Port Gigabit Desktop Switch, Metal Case, Power-Saving review by JustSomeGuy can be read at Best Buy
 
JustSomeGuy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great network addition!!!!
 
Bough this network switch when my Ethernet ports on my router were full. Solid 1 gigabit performance, even showed me a faulty network cable with the status lights. Replaced it and got 1 gigabit performance from that line. Got it installed on my living room for 4 devices: Blu-ray, game console, smart tv and tv provider dvr box which runs completely by Ethernet. Every thing running with no problem, great product.

TP-Link TL-SG108 Unmanaged 10/100/1000Mbps 8-Port Gigabit Desktop Switch, Metal Case, Power-Saving review by dishpointing can be read at Best Buy
 
dishpointing
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great unmanaged switch
 
Nowadays, I dont think there is much difference between many of the unmanaged network switches that you see in market for a given price range. This one has a metal body and is super quite. It works as expected and I would recommend this to anyone looking for an unmanaged switch.

TP-Link TL-SG108 Unmanaged 10/100/1000Mbps 8-Port Gigabit Desktop Switch, Metal Case, Power-Saving review by Vin14 can be read at Best Buy
 
Vin14
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2015
User Location: DE
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Great
 
I have had it for a month or so now and I have no complaints. It does what it was designed to do. Its cool, quiet, and supports 1GbE. A good buy for an inexpensive unmanaged switch...

TP-Link TL-SG108 Unmanaged 10/100/1000Mbps 8-Port Gigabit Desktop Switch, Metal Case, Power-Saving review by ZZ123 can be read at Best Buy
 
ZZ123
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Good 8-Port Switch
 
This is a very good device that is reasonably priced. You take it out of the box, plug it in, connect it to your router or internet connection, attach your devices and it just sits there and works. Whenever you have to reset your internet connection or router, the switch just continues where it left off ... you do not need to unplug it or rest it.

TP-Link TL-SG108 Unmanaged 10/100/1000Mbps 8-Port Gigabit Desktop Switch, Metal Case, Power-Saving review by Bolito can be read at Best Buy
 
Bolito
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great switch for the money
 
This switch was the perfect addition to my house. Installs in minutes and has enough connections to complete your house. The only thing that I found weird was the power plug was on the other side of the switch and that made it hard to fit on a shelf

TP-Link TL-SG108 Unmanaged 10/100/1000Mbps 8-Port Gigabit Desktop Switch, Metal Case, Power-Saving review by Dave can be read at Best Buy
 
Dave
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A great product
 
Nice and great cheap product... Working perfectly....

TP-Link TL-SG108 Unmanaged 10/100/1000Mbps 8-Port Gigabit Desktop Switch, Metal Case, Power-Saving review by Kirby can be read at Best Buy
 
Kirby
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to set up work good
 
Easy to set up switch works good, looses power always have to reset switch doesn't boot with out reset

TP-Link TL-SG108 Unmanaged 10/100/1000Mbps 8-Port Gigabit Desktop Switch, Metal Case, Power-Saving review by Dexter can be read at Best Buy
 
Dexter
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great switch for the price
 
The TrendNet gigabyte switch was a great value. For the price you can't beat it. It Works well right out of the box. No programming required. Just plug it in and plug in your cat5 cables and it works right away. Yellow and green lights light up to let you know if the signal is working or not. I'm really just rambling because I get five extra bonus points if I wrote more than four hundred characters. I am not even sure what the points are used for but I want them. Anyways, this is a very good swi...

TP-Link TL-SG108 Unmanaged 10/100/1000Mbps 8-Port Gigabit Desktop Switch, Metal Case, Power-Saving review by Ao13 can be read at Quill
 
Ao13
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2014
User Location: Mt. Laurel, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does the job
 
I have no complaints about it. Basic switch, does what it needs to do.

TP-Link TL-SG108 Unmanaged 10/100/1000Mbps 8-Port Gigabit Desktop Switch, Metal Case, Power-Saving review by Brian can be read at Best Buy
 
Brian
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2821 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter