I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TL-SF1008D BRAND !!! TP-Link 8 Port 10/100 Mbps Fast Ethernet Network LAN Desktop Switch/Hub RJ45

TL-SF1008D BRAND !!! TP-Link 8 Port 10/100 Mbps Fast Ethernet Network LAN Desktop Switch/Hub RJ45 Reviews

No Built-in Wifi  |  8 Ethernet Ports  |  TL-SF1008D
Add Alert For TL-SF1008D BRAND !!! TP-Link 8 Port 10/100 Mbps Fast Ethernet Network LAN Desktop Switch/Hub RJ45
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TL-SF1008D BRAND !!! TP-Link 8 Port 10/100 Mbps Fast Ethernet Network LAN Desktop Switch/Hub RJ45 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TL-SF1008D BRAND !!! TP-Link 8 Port 10/100 Mbps Fast Ethernet Network LAN Desktop Switch/Hub RJ45 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$13 - $31 (39 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good for the price
 
Cheap and powerful. Your basic ethernet switch. Just be aware that it will not work if your ISP(Internet Service Provider) only gives allows 1 IP address.

TL-SF1008D BRAND !!! TP-Link 8 Port 10/100 Mbps Fast Ethernet Network LAN Desktop Switch/Hub RJ45 review by jcedanonyc can be read at B&H Photo
 
jcedanonyc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2012
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Product
 
To share computer information

TL-SF1008D BRAND !!! TP-Link 8 Port 10/100 Mbps Fast Ethernet Network LAN Desktop Switch/Hub RJ45 review by Purchasing Girl can be read at B&H Photo
 
Purchasing Girl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2012
User Location: New York, New York
Review From: User Review
 
Works!
 
Plug it,it works and the price is reasonable! what's not to like?

TL-SF1008D BRAND !!! TP-Link 8 Port 10/100 Mbps Fast Ethernet Network LAN Desktop Switch/Hub RJ45 review by Al can be read at Staples
 
Al
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
TP-Like
 
This review is from: BRAND NEW!!! TP-Link TL-SF1008D 8 Port 10/100 Mbps Fast Ethernet Network LAN Desktop Switch/Hub RJ45 (Personal Computers) Works like a normal unmanaged switch would and was at an incredible price too. Casing is soft plastic so it looks cheap, but performs well.

TL-SF1008D BRAND !!! TP-Link 8 Port 10/100 Mbps Fast Ethernet Network LAN Desktop Switch/Hub RJ45 review by Big Stroze can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Big Stroze
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2011
User Location: Everywhere
Review From: User Review
 
Inexpensive, great performance
 
Needed to upgrade number of internet ports, inexpensive, great working solution. I would purchase again!

TL-SF1008D BRAND !!! TP-Link 8 Port 10/100 Mbps Fast Ethernet Network LAN Desktop Switch/Hub RJ45 review by MLG can be read at Tigerdirect
 
MLG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
8 port switch
 
Worked perfectly out of the box, (forgot to read the instructions, didn't need them). I would recommend this to anyone that has a need for additional ports for their systems, this thing is well built and works great! There is no need for a lot of setup work or anything else, it works out of the box without any difficulty.

TL-SF1008D BRAND !!! TP-Link 8 Port 10/100 Mbps Fast Ethernet Network LAN Desktop Switch/Hub RJ45 review by Terry , can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Terry ,
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works as expected
 
This thing has been working great for me. I've been using it for months now and it hasn't failed yet. I have been running my smart tv, ps3, and even 2 xbox ones at the same time. It does not slow the connection in anyway as long as your Internet service is good.

TL-SF1008D BRAND !!! TP-Link 8 Port 10/100 Mbps Fast Ethernet Network LAN Desktop Switch/Hub RJ45 review by George Loos can be read at Amazon.Com
 
George Loos
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good value
 
As expected. No data loss.

TL-SF1008D BRAND !!! TP-Link 8 Port 10/100 Mbps Fast Ethernet Network LAN Desktop Switch/Hub RJ45 review by Stuart G. Wood can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stuart G. Wood
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome for powerline adapters!
 
I use a powerline adapter in my room so that I don't have to hook everything in my living room. I used to be only able to connect one cable to my computer and have every other device with an ethernet port use wireless. Wireless is nice, but I like my devices to have maximum speed. No more lag, no more wait for netflix. In case anyone thinks your speed slows down plugging this into a powerline, it doesn't. I get 150Mbps down and 10Mbps up, which is what I pay for. Fantastic!Do take no...

TL-SF1008D BRAND !!! TP-Link 8 Port 10/100 Mbps Fast Ethernet Network LAN Desktop Switch/Hub RJ45 review by Bobby can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bobby
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Defective unit
 
Defective. Plugged same cables into Netgear GS105 and it works.Guess I should have stuck with Netgear and higher price. Lesson learned.

TL-SF1008D BRAND !!! TP-Link 8 Port 10/100 Mbps Fast Ethernet Network LAN Desktop Switch/Hub RJ45 review by Joel Weeks can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joel Weeks
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  36 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter