I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TL-SF1005D BRAND !!! TP-Link 5 Port 10/100 Mbps 5-Ports Ethernet Network Switch/Hub

TL-SF1005D BRAND !!! TP-Link 5 Port 10/100 Mbps 5-Ports Ethernet Network Switch/Hub Reviews

No Built-in Wifi  |  5 Ethernet Ports  |  TL-SF1005D
Add Alert For TL-SF1005D BRAND !!! TP-Link 5 Port 10/100 Mbps 5-Ports Ethernet Network Switch/Hub
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TL-SF1005D BRAND !!! TP-Link 5 Port 10/100 Mbps 5-Ports Ethernet Network Switch/Hub to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TL-SF1005D BRAND !!! TP-Link 5 Port 10/100 Mbps 5-Ports Ethernet Network Switch/Hub to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$9 - $85 (140 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great product for home networking on a shoestring.
 
I was very impressed with the delivery time. This product is the greatest thing for home networking on a shoestring budget. I works exactly as advertised right out of the box. If we need to expand our network again. I'll start with WalMart's Site-to-Store first.

TL-SF1005D BRAND !!! TP-Link 5 Port 10/100 Mbps 5-Ports Ethernet Network Switch/Hub review by Letorp can be read at Walmart
 
Letorp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2014
User Location: Zanesville, OH
Review From: User Review
 
111% (10 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
easy to install and working well
 
It took less than 10 minutes to install and it was working as soon as it was plugged in.

TL-SF1005D BRAND !!! TP-Link 5 Port 10/100 Mbps 5-Ports Ethernet Network Switch/Hub review by jmikem can be read at Walmart
 
jmikem
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2014
User Location: Baton Rouge LA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Efficient
 
I ordered this ethernet hub as a replacement for one that would frequently corrupt the modem in connection with a weather station that downloads data from the internet and is always on. I thought it would be less likely to interfere as it uses much less power. It does not overheat; only getting somewhat warm. They have made genuine progress with ethernet hub design. I have not detected any interference up to this juncture. This switch has my sincere endorsement.

TL-SF1005D BRAND !!! TP-Link 5 Port 10/100 Mbps 5-Ports Ethernet Network Switch/Hub review by Mike can be read at Walmart
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very nice switch
 
I purchased this 24 port switch about 2 months ago and it has performed like a champ. Teamed with an Asus RT-N56U router and a Motorola SB6121 cable modem and I am seeing 140Mb internet speeds down and 6Mb speed up; file transfers are very fast. File transfers measured with FileCopy on a 11GB folder took 3 minutes 24 seconds at 53.89 MB/sec. push throughput. Same file pulling throughput took 3 minutes 43 seconds at 49.44 MB/Sec. All 24 ports are gigabit and the switch has an internal fan. Will p...

TL-SF1005D BRAND !!! TP-Link 5 Port 10/100 Mbps 5-Ports Ethernet Network Switch/Hub review by J Drago can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J Drago
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Did not meet customer's need, but might please most
 
The TP-Link TL-SG1024D unmanaged switch did not connect correctly with some gigabit devices on the network, connecting at 100mb whether device was set for auto or 1000mb, and it seemed to have problems with jumbo frames. Since it is an unmanaged switch there was not much to do to tweak it. I suspect it would be fine in most environments where it is the only switch and the network is confined to one physical location. The price is certainly attractive. The vendor, Datavision Computer Video, is...

TL-SF1005D BRAND !!! TP-Link 5 Port 10/100 Mbps 5-Ports Ethernet Network Switch/Hub review by Pen Nom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pen Nom
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Super easy to install
 
I ordered this for my home network. I've had it hooked up for over a month now not one problem at all. I had it drill some holes in to the bracket so I could mount it on the wall at and angle, which made it easy to see the indicator lights and provide a space to set my wireless modem. So far I have an Xbox360, two PC (only one gigabit), a blu ray player, and a wireless router with three laptops, an xbox and wireless printer, and like 10 wifi devices (phones kindles ipods ect). I checked the unit...

TL-SF1005D BRAND !!! TP-Link 5 Port 10/100 Mbps 5-Ports Ethernet Network Switch/Hub review by Mr. Trip can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mr. Trip
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Great
 
Very small and provides extra ethernet connections where needed. I have the switch connected to a Poweline Adapter and have a PS3 and PS4 connected to the switch..........provides great speed for playing online.

TL-SF1005D BRAND !!! TP-Link 5 Port 10/100 Mbps 5-Ports Ethernet Network Switch/Hub review by Buckshot102 can be read at Walmart
 
Buckshot102
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice switch
 
I ordered this for our small office network when our older d-link 10/100 just died. I had been looking for an excuse to upgrade to gigabit and couldn't beat the price. Arrived the next day with standard shippIng. Just plug in and go. Small footprint and no noise complaints. Been working fine for the last few weeks. I would purchase again.

TL-SF1005D BRAND !!! TP-Link 5 Port 10/100 Mbps 5-Ports Ethernet Network Switch/Hub review by Jacob Henry Feindt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jacob Henry Feindt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2012
User Location: Detroit, MI, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent value
 
The switch works flawlessly, and the gigabit speeds will easily handle any consumer load. I was able to transfer files from 10 of my machines all at once, every one of them transferring at 100MB/sec, full duplex for just about 20Gbps of saturation. I'm sure it can handle the full 48Gbps as stated, I just ran out of machines to test with. It's not listed in the description, but it does support 10k jumbo frames. The lights go blinky blink.It comes with some rubber feet and rackmount ea...

TL-SF1005D BRAND !!! TP-Link 5 Port 10/100 Mbps 5-Ports Ethernet Network Switch/Hub review by LB can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great switch for the money
 
this is one of the best switches I have owned for the money. TP-LINK is making good products.

TL-SF1005D BRAND !!! TP-Link 5 Port 10/100 Mbps 5-Ports Ethernet Network Switch/Hub review by happyplane can be read at Walmart
 
happyplane
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2014
User Location: Charleston,sc
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  3958 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter