I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TP-Link TL-R470T+ + 10/100Mbps Load Balance Broadband Router

TP-Link TL-R470T+ + 10/100Mbps Load Balance Broadband Router Reviews

TL-R470T+
Add Alert For TP-Link TL-R470T+ + 10/100Mbps Load Balance Broadband Router
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TP-Link TL-R470T+ + 10/100Mbps Load Balance Broadband Router to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TP-Link TL-R470T+ + 10/100Mbps Load Balance Broadband Router to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$52 - $145 (42 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Can't recommend
 
If you need 4 LAN ports the max you can get with this product is 3. If you use the website for help it is extremely difficult to navigate. Called my internet provider and got the ultimate help. They sent me a new wireless modem router at no charge. Can't recommend this product. Am returning it for credit.(hide full review)

TP-Link TL-R470T+ + 10/100Mbps Load Balance Broadband Router review by LikeSTS can be read at Walmart
 
LikeSTS
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2014
User Location: Liverpool, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Glad I bought it.
 
Part of a multi-WAN network that contains: TP Link TL R470T Load Balanced Router, Motorola SB6121 SURFboard DOCSIS 3.0 Cable Modem, Actiontec GT701D DSL Gateway Modem, and TP Link TL SG1008 8-port Unmanaged Switch. All bought at Walmart. Setup required minimal effort and has been running error-free since it was installed over two weeks ago.Now we've got crazy FAST when the cable's up and DSL backup when the cable's down for nightly maintenance. Works great for this night-owl/power-user family.(h...

TP-Link TL-R470T+ + 10/100Mbps Load Balance Broadband Router review by Birder25 can be read at Walmart
 
Birder25
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2014
User Location: Keokuk, IA
Review From: User Review
 
load balance , failover router
 
* Low cost loadbalance , bounding multiple ISP in a sigle LAN.* Firewall, NAT , DoS , access list protection.* easy to setup/config.* Solid methalic case , internal power supply.* Transparent to windows, IOS, Linux

TP-Link TL-R470T+ + 10/100Mbps Load Balance Broadband Router review by Papipabueno can be read at Walmart
 
Papipabueno
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2014
User Location: Boynton Beach,Fl.
Review From: User Review
 
Great router for multiple internet connections to be used as one.
 
Great router for multiple internet connections to be used as one.

TP-Link TL-R470T+ + 10/100Mbps Load Balance Broadband Router review by David J. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David J.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
good product the problem is nat setting

TP-Link TL-R470T+ + 10/100Mbps Load Balance Broadband Router review by Joerlyn Morfe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joerlyn Morfe
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
LOVE
 
Its a beast! LOVE it

TP-Link TL-R470T+ + 10/100Mbps Load Balance Broadband Router review by James Piccolo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Piccolo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
i try it to Integration of communications and it's nice.
 
the TP-Link it's for Integration of communications!!but for me, i don't use it for this thing!i try it to Integration of communications and it's nice.

TP-Link TL-R470T+ + 10/100Mbps Load Balance Broadband Router review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Monitors which IPs are using the most bandwidth.
 
Love this router. Best feature is the ability to see what IP address is consuming the largest/smallest amount of traffic. I quickly could identify which device on the network was sucking up our bandwidth. Not a super-robust firewall like a Cisco, but for the price and the firewall protection that *is* in the unit, it's more than most routers at this price point. Very easy to setup and get connected, too. Built-in DHCP is a plus for networks without an Active Directory setup.

TP-Link TL-R470T+ + 10/100Mbps Load Balance Broadband Router review by OvalPiston can be read at Amazon.Com
 
OvalPiston
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Two Stars
 
work good for months then nothing

TP-Link TL-R470T+ + 10/100Mbps Load Balance Broadband Router review by Mark Murray can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark Murray
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Stellar customer service
 
I bought one of these at the beginning of 2013 and have been happy with it ever since, except that when I recently started using the Access Control feature, the unit seemed to have amnesia. It would forget the settings overnight. Which brings me to the point of this review: spectacularly good customer service from TP-Link.TP-Link customer service is easily accessible by phone, and the techs know their stuff. In the fall of 2016, over two years after I bought it, I called TP-Link abou...

TP-Link TL-R470T+ + 10/100Mbps Load Balance Broadband Router review by Michael Stanford can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Stanford
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter