I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TP-Link TL-SG1005D 10/100/1000Mbps Unmanaged Gigabit Desktop Switch

TP-Link TL-SG1005D 10/100/1000Mbps Unmanaged Gigabit Desktop Switch Reviews

802.11a/b (54 Mbps)  |  5 Ethernet Ports  |  TL-SG1005D
Add Alert For TP-Link TL-SG1005D 10/100/1000Mbps Unmanaged Gigabit Desktop Switch
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TP-Link TL-SG1005D 10/100/1000Mbps Unmanaged Gigabit Desktop Switch to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TP-Link TL-SG1005D 10/100/1000Mbps Unmanaged Gigabit Desktop Switch to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$14 - $72 (75 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
good product
 
i have my laptop,game system,and 3 bluray players running off it and have no problems

TP-Link TL-SG1005D 10/100/1000Mbps Unmanaged Gigabit Desktop Switch review by pher can be read at Best Buy
 
pher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2012
User Location: houston tx
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Dead Ports
 
Ports 13-14-15-16 were dead on the one I got :( other ports work fine, but this is a big disappointment, never seen this before in a switch.

TP-Link TL-SG1005D 10/100/1000Mbps Unmanaged Gigabit Desktop Switch review by Y. Erez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Y. Erez
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (5 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This thing rocks
 
I am extremely pleased with this switch and I can hardly believe it! I just plugged the dang thing in, rebooted my equipment, and everything worked. Simple as that! I could not be happier.

TP-Link TL-SG1005D 10/100/1000Mbps Unmanaged Gigabit Desktop Switch review by Lituus can be read at Best Buy
 
Lituus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2012
User Location: Portland, OR
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Quality product for the price
 
I have 3 pc's & 3 gaming systems, all are wired (not a wifi fan) so speed is a need here. My game is Madden & NCAA football and lag was a problem. I bought the netgear ac1900 and 2 of these babies from best buy and I'm in gridiron heaven. I'm also a production director for 3 radio stations and work out of my house a lot, sending audio quickly is a must and at $20 a pop these switches fill the bill. :-)

TP-Link TL-SG1005D 10/100/1000Mbps Unmanaged Gigabit Desktop Switch review by MBox can be read at Best Buy
 
MBox
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2014
User Location: Houston Tx
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very nice switch
 
I purchased this 24 port switch about 2 months ago and it has performed like a champ. Teamed with an Asus RT-N56U router and a Motorola SB6121 cable modem and I am seeing 140Mb internet speeds down and 6Mb speed up; file transfers are very fast. File transfers measured with FileCopy on a 11GB folder took 3 minutes 24 seconds at 53.89 MB/sec. push throughput. Same file pulling throughput took 3 minutes 43 seconds at 49.44 MB/Sec. All 24 ports are gigabit and the switch has an internal fan. Will p...

TP-Link TL-SG1005D 10/100/1000Mbps Unmanaged Gigabit Desktop Switch review by J Drago can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J Drago
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product for anyone
 
Product works right out of the box, no need for software or anything. Plus it's great for anyone who's on a budget.

TP-Link TL-SG1005D 10/100/1000Mbps Unmanaged Gigabit Desktop Switch review by Raincheck34 can be read at Best Buy
 
Raincheck34
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2013
User Location: Illinois
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
awkward
 
Power plug is not on the same side as the cable plug making desktop use somewhat awkward. Unit functions as advertised

TP-Link TL-SG1005D 10/100/1000Mbps Unmanaged Gigabit Desktop Switch review by amarevw can be read at Amazon.Com
 
amarevw
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
55% (5 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to Set Up
 
The switch is well made and compact. Nice feature for me. Very easy to set up, just plug and play. No configurations were needed. Great value and product.

TP-Link TL-SG1005D 10/100/1000Mbps Unmanaged Gigabit Desktop Switch review by JimDanddy can be read at Best Buy
 
JimDanddy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2014
User Location: Portland, OR
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome unit for the price!!
 
Needed a simple gigabit switch for my workshop to hook up into home network and didn't want to break the bank in doing so. This small, lightweight and very functional switch fit the bill. I get nice up/down speeds between my components, it's compact enough to tuck out of the way and has performed (over the last month) better than expected for the device that it is. If you want a simple, quick, efficient and reliable gigabit hookup for you small home network - can't go wrong with this unit I beli...

TP-Link TL-SG1005D 10/100/1000Mbps Unmanaged Gigabit Desktop Switch review by rkarr can be read at Best Buy
 
rkarr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works as advertised - Great
 
Great price, worked right out of the box, gives 10/100/1000 Gigabits. all ports worked. lights worked. Just what I needed to run both wire/wireless in house. Recommend to everyone. Plus I got free 4 day shipping.

TP-Link TL-SG1005D 10/100/1000Mbps Unmanaged Gigabit Desktop Switch review by io35id can be read at Best Buy
 
io35id
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2012
User Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  5699 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter