I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Toshiba U925T-S2120 Satellite

Toshiba U925T-S2120 Satellite Reviews

1.8GHz  |  PSUL1U-01H008  |  U925T-S2120
Add Alert For Toshiba U925T-S2120 Satellite
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Toshiba U925T-S2120 Satellite to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Toshiba U925T-S2120 Satellite to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$599 - $1190 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very Nice!
 
I was looking for a tablet a laptop and a pc. After owning this little gem for more then a week I am in love&x21 Fast very fast. Boot time from cold boot to desktop 8-10 sec. &x28after install 8 gigs Corsair Vengeance memory&x29 But even before memory upgrade this little unit is awesome&x21 Great screen for watching movies. Battery life about 3-4 hours depending on use. Have not used the tablet function as much as I thought I would but when I do it too is awesome&x21 Cons well the hard drive cou...

Toshiba U925T-S2120 Satellite review by bnby12 can be read at Target
 
bnby12
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best convertible today
 
The product is excellent the best part no doubt is the SSD drive in second place the screen. I think this product need an antiglare treatment and a dual channel memory socket configuration. Generally i&x27m very very very very satisfied with this convertible thanks toshiba for making this product. Is my first product of this brand. Sorry for my english I&x27m from Latin America

Toshiba U925T-S2120 Satellite review by Tiago can be read at Target
 
Tiago
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
just what i expected
 
so nice to take it everywhere I go now so easy to use my iphone as the hotspot for internet access and used an app called Start8 to simulate Windows 7 because I didn&x27t enjoy the Windows 8 interface. this has lesser HD than last laptop but thanks to dropbox that is not a problem. the restart and speed on this machine is most impressive. do not wait treat yourself to saving time and having a better computing experience.

Toshiba U925T-S2120 Satellite review by Coronado Realtor can be read at Target
 
Coronado Realtor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Ultrabook
 
I had done my research online and I had my mind set on this Ultrabook. I was not able to find this on dislplay in any store where I live so it was a blind buy as far as touch and feel. I was very pleased when Fed Ex came knocking on my door and I unboxed my new purchase. It was what I expected and wished for. I was disappointed that the manual was online &x28all 187 pages&x29. I called Toshiba to request a paper manual but they do not print one. The biggest issue was registering many of the site...

Toshiba U925T-S2120 Satellite review by Student can be read at Target
 
Student
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Tablet which is great clipboard
 
Keyboard has a mind of its own. Attempt to Register with Toshiba have fruitless, even after more than half of dozen tries. Camera is so poor, it should not have been included on unit. On a positive side, impressed with speed, colors and general response of unit.

Toshiba U925T-S2120 Satellite review by Andres can be read at Staples
 
Andres
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2013
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cute Toshiba
 
Small but powerful little book has everything I wanted and more

Toshiba U925T-S2120 Satellite review by nin can be read at Target
 
nin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fast efficient and a real bargain!
 
The best of both worlds -- tablet and pc. I highly recommend it with Toshiba&x27s Bluetooth mouse.

Toshiba U925T-S2120 Satellite review by CenterCityDaniel can be read at Target
 
CenterCityDaniel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exactly What I Wanted
 
I got this in about a week ago. I upgraded to Windows 8 Pro and I use a 128 Gig SDXC card for extra storage. I know that some reviews say that Ultrabook Convertibles will not replace a traditional computer, but after setting mine up, I haven't used my old laptop in days. I find it a little more difficult to type, but I easily got used to it. I don't use the mouse very much with Windows 8, but the track pad does come in handy sometimes. I am extremely pleased.

Toshiba U925T-S2120 Satellite review by MarinePapa can be read at B&H Photo
 
MarinePapa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2013
User Location: Charleston, WV
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exactly What I Wanted
 
I got this in about a week ago. I upgraded to Windows 8 Pro and I use a 128 Gig SDXC card for extra storage. I know that some reviews say that Ultrabook Convertibles will not replace a traditional computer, but after setting mine up, I haven't used my old laptop in days. I find it a little more difficult to type, but I easily got used to it. I don't use the mouse very much with Windows 8, but the track pad does come in handy sometimes. I am extremely pleased.

Toshiba U925T-S2120 Satellite review by MarinePapa can be read at Staples
 
MarinePapa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2013
User Location: Charleston, WV
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
just what i expected
 
so nice to take it everywhere I go now, so easy to use my iphone as the hotspot for internet access and used an app called Start8 to simulate Windows 7 because I didn't enjoy the Windows 8 interface. this has lesser HD than last laptop but thanks to dropbox that is not a problem. the restart and speed on this machine is most impressive. do not wait, treat yourself to saving time and having a better computing experience.

Toshiba U925T-S2120 Satellite review by Coronado Realtor can be read at Staples
 
Coronado Realtor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2013
User Location: Coronado
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  143 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter