I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Toshiba BDK21 Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Player

Toshiba BDK21 Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Player Reviews

BDK21
Add Alert For Toshiba BDK21 Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Toshiba BDK21 Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Toshiba BDK21 Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$195 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Junk... junk... junk
 
Warning! I don't usually write reviews, but do yourself a favor and stay far away from this player.Two weeks old, and already faced with these issues:1. The remote only works when it wants to, and you need to point it directly at the player from less than a 5-foot distance.2. The Blu-Ray player sounds like grinding brake pads.3. Sometimes it will not even turn on without first unplugging it/plugging it back in.4. Sometimes it will not turn off.5. M...

Toshiba BDK21 Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Player review by theretroprince can be read at Amazon.Com
 
theretroprince
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
terrible product
 
I bought this product at Costco. It is hands down the worst piece of electronics I have ever purchased. I will be throwing it in the trash and replacing it shortly. Why?1) Very slow to start up, load discs2) Very noisy when playing3) Poorly designed remote control. Buttons placed almost randomly.4) Unreliable--freezes often.

Toshiba BDK21 Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Player review by sd0805 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sd0805
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
What you pay for
 
Good quality for the price - the online firmware made a big difference with the bells and whistles.

Toshiba BDK21 Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Player review by n/a can be read at Tigerdirect
 
n/a
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best Product and Deal Ever
 
Great value, worked right out of the box. Setup a breeze. Would definitely buy again. I have a vizio that I wish was as good. It takes about 10 trys just to get the vizio to turn on with the remote.

Toshiba BDK21 Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Player review by n/a can be read at Tigerdirect
 
n/a
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good unit
 
Quick ship unit performs great on both blueray and standard dvds. Worked great out of the box and easy to use. Would buy again.

Toshiba BDK21 Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Player review by Merlinn/a can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Merlinn/a
 Rated It 
4.3 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
OK deal for the price
 
This product as noted makes a lot of noise when running. I had not paid much attention to other comments, but now agree with the other postings. I have had several freezes of the unit that require me to disconnect the power supply to get the unit to continue. I was frustrated to not receive any operating instructions and a dead download link from the supplier. After 2 or 3 contacts with the supplier they did email me a PDF on the unit. All that said, the unit does a pretty good job in Blu Ray ...

Toshiba BDK21 Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Player review by Pauln/a can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Pauln/a
 Rated It 
3.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Refurb, great deal, works as advertised
 
I have owned for 3 weeks and watched 4 blu ray movies and everything is good. Great picture, quick loading and does everything that I wanted.

Toshiba BDK21 Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Player review by Hitachin/alover can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Hitachin/alover
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great player, Bad promo vid.
 
I was going to purchase this player but the promo video was such a waste of my time, they could of had something about the functions of the player but they chose to pat themselves on the back.

Toshiba BDK21 Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Player review by DENNY can be read at Tigerdirect
 
DENNY
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works as adveristed
 
had to send first one back froze after about 1 hour but secomd one worked great

Toshiba BDK21 Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Player review by truckerman can be read at Tigerdirect
 
truckerman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great deal
 
Cant beat this deal. Great player, bunch of features. Unit looks great for a refurbished unit.

Toshiba BDK21 Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Player review by Sjosjunn/a can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Sjosjunn/a
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  58 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter