I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Toshiba NB205-N325BN Sable Brown 10.1" WSVGA Netbook

Toshiba NB205-N325BN Sable Brown 10.1" WSVGA Netbook Reviews

Intel Atom  |  1.66GHz  |  10.1"  |  1 GB RAM  |  160 GB HDD  |  PLL23U-00Q01C  |  NB205-N325BN
Add Alert For Toshiba NB205-N325BN Sable Brown 10.1" WSVGA Netbook
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Toshiba NB205-N325BN Sable Brown 10.1" WSVGA Netbook to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Toshiba NB205-N325BN Sable Brown 10.1" WSVGA Netbook to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$400 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
sad but no
 
This review is from: Toshiba Mini NB205-N325PK 10.1-Inch Posh Pink Netbook - 9 Hours of Battery Life (Windows 7 Starter) (Personal Computers) I really really wanted to love this machine. And a lot about it is very appealing - but it has one fatal flaw, at least the one I received does. When I typed, the cursor jumped up a line or two. Maybe I was brushing the touchpad or something - or maybe not. Either way, I was trying as hard as I could not to do that and the cursor st...

Toshiba NB205-N325BN Sable Brown 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
73% (17 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Voyoager
 
I bought this computer in November 2009. I don't appreciate the battery extending from the rear. But my biggest disappointment is the camera. The camera is of a very poor quality. The speakers are third class if not worse. I use both the cameraand the speakers for Skype a lot!The new model NB305, has taken care of the battery design and the speakers as it appears. So, I am returning this item and replacing it with NB305.

Toshiba NB205-N325BN Sable Brown 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Hassan Kahrobai "Shopper" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hassan Kahrobai "Shopper"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2010
User Location: ann arbor, michigan, US
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Lightweight
 
I like the size and the performance of this netbook for the most part. The keys and the keyboard feel like almost full size. The keypad and touch pad a little too touchy. I find myself going in and out of screens unintentionally. You can adjust the sensitivity, but the user manual is in the computer, which would be more conveniant if it was a separate book. I have had it a little over a month, though, so I have not become proficient with it. I also had part of the surface scratch off when I put ...

Toshiba NB205-N325BN Sable Brown 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by CH can be read at Abt Electronics
 
CH
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2010
User Location: West Hills, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Review
 
The netbook itself was a great value, the keyboard design is very good compared to its competitors. The battery life is amazing, speed is reasonable. Only complaint I have about it is the horrible speakers. They are pretty much useless if you wish to talk on skype, play a song, or watch a movie. Almost perfect if they spent a little more time on designing speakers that actually functioned.

Toshiba NB205-N325BN Sable Brown 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by AD can be read at Abt Electronics
 
AD
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2010
User Location: MA
Review From: User Review
 
Nice little laptop
 
A nice little laptop. Got it for the kids and I've been using it more than them. So far so good.

Toshiba NB205-N325BN Sable Brown 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by chris can be read at Abt Electronics
 
chris
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2010
User Location: new york
Review From: User Review
 
Nice Netbook
 
I'm at heart a desktop fan but this little netbook is perfect for my needs when traveling, which is mostly surfing the net and checking email. It's compact and the battery seems to last forever. Much better than a laptop for what I do.

Toshiba NB205-N325BN Sable Brown 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by #%^*** can be read at Abt Electronics
 
#%^***
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2010
User Location: Indiana, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Not too bad for the price
 
Screen is good, clear, and nice color; although the speaker is horrible. I had to use head phone or plug into my external speaker. Microsoft windows 7 for netbook is great, has many nice feature, and I really like it. Not much heat for watching entire movie.

Toshiba NB205-N325BN Sable Brown 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by vuacorona can be read at Abt Electronics
 
vuacorona
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2010
User Location: Orange County, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Not too bad for the price
 
Screen is good, clear, and nice color; although the speaker is horrible. I had to use head phone or plug into my external speaker.Microsoft windows 7 for netbook is great, has many nice feature, and I really like it.Not much heat for watching entire movie.

Toshiba NB205-N325BN Sable Brown 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by vuacorona can be read at Abt Electronics
 
vuacorona
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2010
User Location: Orange County, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Cant go wrong
 
If your a common computer user this laptop is great. Once you get past the fact that the audio speaker should be relocated to the top of the unit so you can here it it preforms as it should for us novices. It wont break any speed records but it will do anything most of us had purchased it for and that is traveling. The best thing that drew me to it is it looked good and solid not like the other netbooks.

Toshiba NB205-N325BN Sable Brown 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Bunger can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Bunger
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2010
User Location: Hazelhurst, WI
Review From: User Review
 
Netbook
 
I use this in my dance instruction program with music and written cues and it works flawlessly so far. It is extremely protable and easy to set up even with all the connections I have to make to my amplifiers.

Toshiba NB205-N325BN Sable Brown 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Chusanw can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Chusanw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2010
User Location: Mesa, AZ
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  190 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter