I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Toshiba WLM-12NB1 USB Wifi Adapter for 2012 Blu-Ray Disc Players

Toshiba WLM-12NB1 USB Wifi Adapter for 2012 Blu-Ray Disc Players Reviews

WLM-12NB1
Add Alert For Toshiba WLM-12NB1 USB Wifi Adapter for 2012 Blu-Ray Disc Players
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Toshiba WLM-12NB1 USB Wifi Adapter for 2012 Blu-Ray Disc Players to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Toshiba WLM-12NB1 USB Wifi Adapter for 2012 Blu-Ray Disc Players to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
adapter easy to set up
 
very easy to set up and use.. just wish the adapter was designed slightly differently so the dongle doesnot stick out so much... does have different adapter but then hangs..

Toshiba WLM-12NB1 USB Wifi Adapter for 2012 Blu-Ray Disc Players review by ginszy can be read at B&H Photo
 
ginszy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2013
User Location: west palm beach fl
Review From: User Review
 
works great
 
Product arrived in a timely manner and is working great, thank you for the excellent service.

Toshiba WLM-12NB1 USB Wifi Adapter for 2012 Blu-Ray Disc Players review by Galaxy_Gil can be read at B&H Photo
 
Galaxy_Gil
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2013
User Location: St. Louis MO
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to Install -- Great addition
 
I purchased this to pair with my Toshiba BDX 2400 DVD/BluRay player so I can access on-line programs like Netflix, etc ... It works great. Installation was very easy and this device recognized our home's wireless router. I was up and running in less than 10 minutes. If you have the Toshiba BDX2400, this is a must have.

Toshiba WLM-12NB1 USB Wifi Adapter for 2012 Blu-Ray Disc Players review by Pete W can be read at B&H Photo
 
Pete W
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2014
User Location: Fredericksburg, VA
Review From: User Review
 
Great addition to DVD player
 
Got this adapter for my Toshiba BDX2400. Works as should and I am enjoying netflix with this addition! Great purchase!

Toshiba WLM-12NB1 USB Wifi Adapter for 2012 Blu-Ray Disc Players review by Miki can be read at B&H Photo
 
Miki
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2014
User Location: Cayman Islands
Review From: User Review
 
Wi-Fi adapter
 
works great can watch Netflix on my TV when connected to my computer through Wi-Fi connection on my home network. It was a little expensive but I think it is better than google chrom adapter. Easy to use just plug it in into the USB port.

Toshiba WLM-12NB1 USB Wifi Adapter for 2012 Blu-Ray Disc Players review by cytotech can be read at B&H Photo
 
cytotech
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2014
User Location: Charlottetown PEI Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Works
 
nice

Toshiba WLM-12NB1 USB Wifi Adapter for 2012 Blu-Ray Disc Players review by Lcd can be read at B&H Photo
 
Lcd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2014
User Location: Nc
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
nice

Toshiba WLM-12NB1 USB Wifi Adapter for 2012 Blu-Ray Disc Players review by Lcd can be read at B&H Photo
 
Lcd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2014
User Location: Nc
Review From: User Review
 
Works great!
 
Watching movies with no issues whatsoever

Toshiba WLM-12NB1 USB Wifi Adapter for 2012 Blu-Ray Disc Players review by Lcd can be read at B&H Photo
 
Lcd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2014
User Location: Nc
Review From: User Review
 
Works great!
 
Great price!

Toshiba WLM-12NB1 USB Wifi Adapter for 2012 Blu-Ray Disc Players review by Lcd can be read at B&H Photo
 
Lcd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2014
User Location: Nc
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter