I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Toshiba BDX2400 Symbio(TM) Media Box and Blu-ray Player

Toshiba BDX2400 Symbio(TM) Media Box and Blu-ray Player Reviews

BDX2400
Add Alert For Toshiba BDX2400 Symbio(TM) Media Box and Blu-ray Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Toshiba BDX2400 Symbio(TM) Media Box and Blu-ray Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Toshiba BDX2400 Symbio(TM) Media Box and Blu-ray Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$67 - $120 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
3rd Toshiba BluRay Player in Six Months. Beware!
 
Yes, that is right. I am in need of my third Toshiba Blu-Ray/DVD player in six months. Please take my review very seriously.

Toshiba BDX2400 Symbio(TM) Media Box and Blu-ray Player review by MelissaYS can be read at Best Buy
 
MelissaYS
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2013
User Location: Philadelphia, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (23 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
3rd Toshiba Blu-Ray/DVD Player in 6 months! Beware!
 
Yes, that is right. I am in need of my third Toshiba Blu-Ray/DVD player in six months. Please take my review very seriously.Within the first two months of use, our Blu-Ray/DVD player started skipping, shutting off and not responding to commands. I contacted Toshiba, and was relieved to learn that they replace all defective electronics through their Acclaims Department and a website called Toshiba Direct. What a joke!Yes, they replaced my original defective player but they replaced it with an...

Toshiba BDX2400 Symbio(TM) Media Box and Blu-ray Player review by Melissa S can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Melissa S
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (45 of 51) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A mind of its own
 
- decides to power itself off in the middle of shows - eg twice in one 45 minute DVD last evening. This was even a replacement for a 2300 that did the same thing.Otherwise, it operates nicely. Lack of ability to convince it to play a disc completely through and the lack of response to a request to Toshiba service means it gets returned.

Toshiba BDX2400 Symbio(TM) Media Box and Blu-ray Player review by clipper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
clipper
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (8 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Do not buy this product. I would go further and say do not buy any Toshiba product. I had trouble within days of owning it and now it does not work at all. I did call Toshiba but they advised me that they did not provide ANY customer support over the phone and to check the website. The website did not provide any help. this product will only work for a short time and even during that short time it will not work well.

Toshiba BDX2400 Symbio(TM) Media Box and Blu-ray Player review by berengaria can be read at Walmart
 
berengaria
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2013
User Location: Lakeland, Fl
Review From: User Review
 
225% (9 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
junk
 
Worked for about first month great,and then nothing.Go figure that Best Buy return policy you only have 15days.So now your to deal with manufacturer and that's not easy.When buying this I thought I would be buying good product.Toshiba has been known to sell good quality products but they failed with this one.It's no wonder Best buys sales are down with products low quality and their awful return policy

Toshiba BDX2400 Symbio(TM) Media Box and Blu-ray Player review by barseker can be read at Best Buy
 
barseker
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2014
User Location: arkansas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Complete and utter junk
 
This is the second Toshiba blu-ray player I have owned and I will never buy a Toshiba product again. They are pure junk. The video died just after the warranty period ended and their support system is even worse than their products.

Toshiba BDX2400 Symbio(TM) Media Box and Blu-ray Player review by topgun58ge can be read at Best Buy
 
topgun58ge
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2014
User Location: grand rapids, mi
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Blu Ray
 
This is a great little blu ray player for the price. Compared it to my very expensive Sony BX37 and it was identical in picture quality. Also very sexy looking player with a cool green power button.

Toshiba BDX2400 Symbio(TM) Media Box and Blu-ray Player review by W. Mcdonald "mcdona" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. Mcdonald "mcdona"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (3 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
stopped working
 
Have had the product for about a month now and the internet connection no longer works, no Netflix and no Internet. DO NOT BUY!

Toshiba BDX2400 Symbio(TM) Media Box and Blu-ray Player review by DonVictor can be read at Best Buy
 
DonVictor
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2014
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just What You'd Expect
 
It's a good Blu Ray player. Nothing special, but performs well and was a good price. I don't think you can go wrong with it.

Toshiba BDX2400 Symbio(TM) Media Box and Blu-ray Player review by Schmadley can be read at Best Buy
 
Schmadley
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2013
User Location: Ann Arbor, MI
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice Little Player
 
This is a great media player and an absolute steal at the sale price of $[$]. Also want to point out that B&H has great customer service if you have an issue with anything you get from them! This is my second B&H purchase and I have been impressed both times.

Toshiba BDX2400 Symbio(TM) Media Box and Blu-ray Player review by Grace can be read at B&H Photo
 
Grace
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2013
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  43 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter