I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Toshiba BDX3500 Symbio Streaming Media and Disc Player

Toshiba BDX3500 Symbio Streaming Media and Disc Player Reviews

BDX3500
Add Alert For Toshiba BDX3500 Symbio Streaming Media and Disc Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Toshiba BDX3500 Symbio Streaming Media and Disc Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Toshiba BDX3500 Symbio Streaming Media and Disc Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$81 - $100 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
For the price the.............
 
For the price the quality is pretty nice. Easy to use and set up.

Toshiba BDX3500 Symbio Streaming Media and Disc Player review by Indian2014 can be read at Walmart
 
Indian2014
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
200% (4 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product
 
This Blu-ray disc player is a wonderful "All in one" media player. Of course, all Blu-ray disc players can read the DVD format. This player also integrates other streaming media applications. It's also wifi capable which adds to the possibility of having a "neat" set up appearance(Fewer cables!!!). There are so many great features including Smart TV compatibility and wireless media sharing.

Toshiba BDX3500 Symbio Streaming Media and Disc Player review by Tkae225 can be read at Best Buy
 
Tkae225
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2014
User Location: Baton Rouge
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
awsome
 
I actually had no idea what I was buying. I just wanted a DVD player. I was pleasantly surprised to learn it had all these other features. My brother who is very into electronics found out I bought one and is telling me it's the best out there. So I did good and didn't even know it. I am a very happy lady.

Toshiba BDX3500 Symbio Streaming Media and Disc Player review by christie can be read at Abt Electronics
 
christie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2014
User Location: Wetumpka, al
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for a small space
 
I needed a small form factor Blu-ray player to sit on top of the chest of drawers in a bedroom which also had to have room for the sound bar, cable box and TV. Set up was easy; wi-fi was a bonus (don't "need" it as the TV is a smart TV, but it makes updating the player's firmware a snap) Also, I liked that no lights are visible when the unit is off; as this is used in a bedroom and I don't like a lot of LED lights illuminating the room when I'm trying to sleep. Does what it's supposed to do at ...

Toshiba BDX3500 Symbio Streaming Media and Disc Player review by theclassactman can be read at B&H Photo
 
theclassactman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2015
User Location: Aurora, IL
Review From: User Review
 
Not a sufficient media share device
 
I was hoping this product would have had good capabilities for sharing media from a server. It does not, there is not enough option in this firmware to properly configure or discover a media server. There is no reviews or support or 'hack' to help make it better. Toshiba needs to provide a more elaborate firmware for serer media streaming.

Toshiba BDX3500 Symbio Streaming Media and Disc Player review by buyer can be read at Walmart
 
buyer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2015
User Location: Ottawa, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Great Value
 
Very good value for a quality product. I have both the Google ChromeCast and this unit for Blu-Ray. Although Chromecast is not necessary, they complement each other well. The only complaint is the ePortal which is a little finicky.

Toshiba BDX3500 Symbio Streaming Media and Disc Player review by SouthTex can be read at Walmart
 
SouthTex
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2014
User Location: San Antonio, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Great cooker
 
Had this grill 3 months needs a new geese cup system to small needs a redu not that hard otherwise a grey cooking sysrm

Toshiba BDX3500 Symbio Streaming Media and Disc Player review by Waldo 71 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Waldo 71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: Connecticut, United States
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
SO FAR, SO GOOD. SEARS STEAKS TO PERFECTON AND I CAN CONTROL TEMPERATURE WELL, COOKING LOW TEMPS ON COOL SIDE, THEN MOVING TO HOT SIDE FOR CRISPING. EXAMPLE, CHICKEN THIGHS & WINGS.

Toshiba BDX3500 Symbio Streaming Media and Disc Player review by BULLPUP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BULLPUP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Hillsboro, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

Toshiba BDX3500 Symbio Streaming Media and Disc Player review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Toshiba BDX3500 Symbio Streaming Media and Disc Player review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  72 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter