I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Toshiba BDX5500 Symbio 4K Streaming Media and Disc Player

Toshiba BDX5500 Symbio 4K Streaming Media and Disc Player Reviews

BDX5500
Add Alert For Toshiba BDX5500 Symbio 4K Streaming Media and Disc Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Toshiba BDX5500 Symbio 4K Streaming Media and Disc Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Toshiba BDX5500 Symbio 4K Streaming Media and Disc Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$100 - $157 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Limited apps for streaming, BBW
 
If you are interested in a player for NetFlix and to use as a blu-ray player this is an okay unit. Very slow to start up and load its programs, but good once it gets going. But, it has a very limited selection of apps available for watching streaming video (no Amazon for instance). Also, no way to tell what apps are available before you go thru the whole set-up procedure.

Toshiba BDX5500 Symbio 4K Streaming Media and Disc Player review by 13Colleen can be read at Walmart
 
13Colleen
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
153% (23 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great video quality and user interface, and design
 
Set up was not to bad, for the player itself, Netflix and Pandora. Graphic interface is WAY better than Sony, Samsung and Panasonic. No unnecessary downloads and registering so they can get my email etc. Access to Pandora is also way faster than the others, but I wish they had a Pandora button on remote too... Slim pretty design, and can be positioned standing. Hidden eject and play button on device. Remote has logically placed buttons, better than most other brands. DVD quality is great, but do...

Toshiba BDX5500 Symbio 4K Streaming Media and Disc Player review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
107% (42 of 39) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great dvd player
 
I love this player, it is very user friendly.

Toshiba BDX5500 Symbio 4K Streaming Media and Disc Player review by ptipp can be read at Walmart
 
ptipp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2014
User Location: chico
Review From: User Review
 
450% (9 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
My new toy!
 
I just upgraded my Tosiba DVD player with the Toshiba BDX5500 blue ray player. As a result I have WiFi access which allows me access to Pandora, Netflix, Facebook, etc. via my TV. The picture quality is excellent. This yet one more reason that I stick with Toshiba products for my surround sound system.

Toshiba BDX5500 Symbio 4K Streaming Media and Disc Player review by Msicom can be read at Walmart
 
Msicom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Complicated but Clear
 
This is a very complicated but compact entertainment tool. It is thest thing going for the price. The set up requires some thought, but once you get thru it everything is good. It even upscales regular dvds with some success. Hombre and wanted dead or alive both showed well.

Toshiba BDX5500 Symbio 4K Streaming Media and Disc Player review by AceCounselor can be read at Walmart
 
AceCounselor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best Blue Ray Player
 
Better than I thought for the Price

Toshiba BDX5500 Symbio 4K Streaming Media and Disc Player review by Airborneone can be read at Walmart
 
Airborneone
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great cooker
 
Had this grill 3 months needs a new geese cup system to small needs a redu not that hard otherwise a grey cooking sysrm

Toshiba BDX5500 Symbio 4K Streaming Media and Disc Player review by Waldo 71 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Waldo 71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: Connecticut, United States
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
SO FAR, SO GOOD. SEARS STEAKS TO PERFECTON AND I CAN CONTROL TEMPERATURE WELL, COOKING LOW TEMPS ON COOL SIDE, THEN MOVING TO HOT SIDE FOR CRISPING. EXAMPLE, CHICKEN THIGHS & WINGS.

Toshiba BDX5500 Symbio 4K Streaming Media and Disc Player review by BULLPUP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BULLPUP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Hillsboro, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

Toshiba BDX5500 Symbio 4K Streaming Media and Disc Player review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Toshiba BDX5500 Symbio 4K Streaming Media and Disc Player review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  68 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter