I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Toshiba BDX1400 Blu-Ray Player

Toshiba BDX1400 Blu-Ray Player Reviews

BDX1400
Add Alert For Toshiba BDX1400 Blu-Ray Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Toshiba BDX1400 Blu-Ray Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Toshiba BDX1400 Blu-Ray Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$195 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
OK
 
Looks good nice and slim but takes a long time to open the draw.

Toshiba BDX1400 Blu-Ray Player review by memphismonday can be read at Walmart
 
memphismonday
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
125% (5 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Trouble powering on
 
It took forever to get it powered on and to open the door to load DVD. You have to push and hold or unplug until finally it works.

Toshiba BDX1400 Blu-Ray Player review by 9whatever9 can be read at Walmart
 
9whatever9
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
133% (4 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Product!!!
 
I bought this as a gift for my grandmother. It was super easy to setup, just needed a HDMI cable. It's also very easy for my grandmother to use. Plus, the MSRP is $129.99 but I saved about 60% by purchasing this product with Walmart.com.

Toshiba BDX1400 Blu-Ray Player review by TGee85 can be read at Walmart
 
TGee85
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2014
User Location: Saint Louis, MO
Review From: User Review
 
works like a charm
 
if you're looking blu ray player without all the extras then this is the player for you,it plays my international dvds as well.after reading all reviews on this specific player i decided to chance on this one,so far it's been working fine.

Toshiba BDX1400 Blu-Ray Player review by seattleresident can be read at Walmart
 
seattleresident
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
very useful...
 
Can't complain!

Toshiba BDX1400 Blu-Ray Player review by Daktira can be read at Walmart
 
Daktira
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2014
User Location: Jacksonville, FL
Review From: User Review
 
I ordered the wrong one.
 
I will have to return this DVD player. I haven,t received it yet. I bought the wrong player for my TV. I fount out from a friend of minethat i ordered the wrong one. I need to get a different one that is compatible with my " Component " TV. The jacks in the back are different. So I hope can return it. I didn't realize that the jacks on the back of TV's would be different.

Toshiba BDX1400 Blu-Ray Player review by Robert R. Ruhoy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert R. Ruhoy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Toshiba Scores a Grand Slam!
 
This is a small compact unit that fits nicely in my entertainment center. This presents video in crystal clarity whether on Blu Ray or DVD, and the Blu Ray uprates my TV system superbly. Furthermore this unit is "region free" meaning it will play DVDs recorded on foreign TV standard media. So that old movie that you have wanted that is only available in the PAL european system format but didn't get because it wouldn't play on your American DVD player; guess what? This unit plays the disc!
Toshiba BDX1400 Blu-Ray Player review by Mark H. Townsend can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark H. Townsend
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!
 
My cousin has this player. I brought over a DVD from the UK (BBC production) and it played just fine - no problem at all. small footprint - highly recommend at sub-$140 pricing

Toshiba BDX1400 Blu-Ray Player review by homesweethome57 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
homesweethome57
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
buy it because it is so good
 
it is really really really good. it's just a good thing. when i watch videos i just don't want to stop

Toshiba BDX1400 Blu-Ray Player review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Chinese Region not supported?
 
On my first test, this does not seem to support my foreign DVD from China. Gives error message: Wrong Region!Besides that, seems to work OK but the reason I ordered was to support foreign dvds. Will return unless I find a solution.

Toshiba BDX1400 Blu-Ray Player review by Legrand can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Legrand
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  172 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter