I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Toshiba BDX1100 Blu-ray Disc Player

Toshiba BDX1100 Blu-ray Disc Player Reviews

BDX1100
Add Alert For Toshiba BDX1100 Blu-ray Disc Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Toshiba BDX1100 Blu-ray Disc Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Toshiba BDX1100 Blu-ray Disc Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$100 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Entry Level Blu-ray Player
 
As you are probably aware the price of Blue-ray players have really come down over the last year. The Toshiba BDX-1100 is an impressive entry level Blu-ray DVD Player with great performance and features not normally found on players in this price range.

Toshiba BDX1100 Blu-ray Disc Player review by djsedm can be read at Best Buy
 
djsedm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2010
User Location: Seatle
Review From: User Review
 
86% (236 of 274) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Entry Level Blu-ray Player
 
As you are probably aware the price of Blue-ray players have really come down over the last year. The Toshiba BDX-1100 is an impressive entry level Blu-ray DVD Player with great performance and features not normally found on players in this price range. The Toshiba BDX-1100 is a stylish Blu-ray DVD Disc player which does everything you want a basic Blu-ray player to do. It plays the most popular video formats BD-ROM, DVD, BD-R, BD-RE, DVD-R, DVD-RW, CD-R, CD, CD-RW, AVCHD and CD-DA. It automatic...

Toshiba BDX1100 Blu-ray Disc Player review by djsedm can be read at Best Buy
 
djsedm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2010
User Location: Seatle
Review From: User Review
 
86% (236 of 274) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Item broke after two uses :(
 
I bought the Toshiba BDX1100 Blu-Ray player at the local Best Buy. I got it home and hooked it up to my TV and everything thing worked fine. I played a DVD and all was well. The picture was good and the setup was pretty easy.

Toshiba BDX1100 Blu-ray Disc Player review by JamieinOR can be read at Best Buy
 
JamieinOR
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2010
User Location: Portland, OR
Review From: User Review
 
77% (7 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Blu-Ray player plays movies clear & others smooth.
 
I bought this Blu-Ray player after waiting in line for twenty hours for the $59.99 Black Friday sale. It has been a pleasure using this since setup is easy when using a Best Buy bought Dynex 6' HDMI cable for my Best Buy Proscan 37" T.V. . Quality is superb whilst I wear my glasses. The device has buttons for direct controlling on the player so I can open the tray and end it's operation when near it. I don't use the control because I prefer to use my Best Buy bought Harmony 300 remote.

Toshiba BDX1100 Blu-ray Disc Player review by bought can be read at Best Buy
 
bought
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2010
User Location: Chicago/Evanston Border, Illin
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great economical blu ray
 
Bought it on sale, had a problem with and HDMI cable, but glad I tried a different cable. Regular DVD's look really good on the plasma and there are a few options in regards to upconversion. Blu-Ray discs look crystal clear. Functionality is great and so was the price!

Toshiba BDX1100 Blu-ray Disc Player review by jeffdh879 can be read at Best Buy
 
jeffdh879
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2010
User Location: Springfield, IL
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Entry Level Player
 
This is a great Entry Level Blu-ray player! I have been using this blu-ray player for about a month and a half now. Like others, I picked up two of these on Black Friday for $59.99 - one for myself and one for a gift. Couldn't beat the price and the unit is even better thanI expected!

Toshiba BDX1100 Blu-ray Disc Player review by klb123 can be read at Best Buy
 
klb123
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2011
User Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
EXCELENTE Blue Ray Player for the money
 
The Picture,the sound,the performance ,WOW Big bang for the Buck with this unit ,my first Blue ray movie I watched was AVATAR one word "Incredible" recommend this Toshiba Blue ray player to all my friends & family ,thanks Toshiba

Toshiba BDX1100 Blu-ray Disc Player review by Rebelo94 can be read at Best Buy
 
Rebelo94
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2011
User Location: Fall River,MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Black Friday Buy!!
 
Bought this Blue Ray DVD player on Black Friday and I love it! I only wish for the price I would have been smart enough to buy more than one. Oh well, next year perhaps. This DVD player gets a great Blue Ray picture - we have a 52 inch. Samsung LCD TV, so that paired with it is just fabulous! The set up was a breeze, I would highly suggest getting HDMI cable to hook it up with as well, it does make a big difference in the picture. Anyway, great great DVD player - if you can find it for the barga...

Toshiba BDX1100 Blu-ray Disc Player review by erinzma can be read at Best Buy
 
erinzma
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2011
User Location: Kenosha, WI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product, great price.
 
My only dislike of this blu-ray player is that it is just a blu-ray player. You cannot get Netflix or other applications through the player, the network connection is for updates only.

Toshiba BDX1100 Blu-ray Disc Player review by Soozie32 can be read at Best Buy
 
Soozie32
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2011
User Location: Zimmerman, MN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Crisp, beautiful picture-long-lasting
 
We've had ours more than a year and a half and use it frequently. Great picture and we haven't had any problems with it. Love it!

Toshiba BDX1100 Blu-ray Disc Player review by lily can be read at Abt Electronics
 
lily
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2012
User Location: carbondale, il
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  93 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter