I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Thomson RP3503 205106641

Thomson RP3503 205106641 Reviews

RP3503
Add Alert For Thomson RP3503 205106641
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Thomson RP3503 205106641 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Thomson RP3503 205106641 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$47 - $150 (16 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
AWESOME PRODUCT
 
THIS IS AN AWESOME PRODUCT IT DOES EVERYTHING I EXPECTED FROM IT. I GIVE IT 5 STARS AND MORE

Thomson RP3503 205106641 review by singlelady58 can be read at Walmart
 
singlelady58
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2010
User Location: Harrah, Ok
Review From: User Review
 
116% (21 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect!
 
This is a great cassette recorder, and cassette player, long battery life, and smooth recording. It also has an internal mic as well as a counter. (which is very useful) it also comes with an external mic and a power cord. duh...

Thomson RP3503 205106641 review by adrbro can be read at Walmart
 
adrbro
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (75 of 75) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This item is poorly made. In the first 5 minutes of use, it ate two tapes. I had to make a trip back to Walmart to return it. This item needs to be taken off the shelf.

Thomson RP3503 205106641 review by dtchgrl can be read at Walmart
 
dtchgrl
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2010
User Location: huntington beach, ca
Review From: User Review
 
171% (12 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
okay, not exactly what I was looking for
 
this was a good price, but you get what you pay for. It's a little difficult to press down the play and record at the same time, which is necessary for recording obviously. Sometimes when I push the buttons, I feel like I'm going to break it. It's not very durable or heavy, feels like it could break easily. I guess I was hoping it would be like the old tape recorders, but it's not. It's working for what I need, kids reading and recording then listening. I would have liked to be able to use a reg...

Thomson RP3503 205106641 review by kate032302 can be read at Walmart
 
kate032302
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2011
User Location: PA
Review From: User Review
 
125% (10 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
IT GETS ABUSED!!
 
I have a disabled 38 year old son who has "needed" a tape recorder/player in his hands since he was three years old. I pray to whomever Walmart never discontinues carrying this machine. Tony doesn't know to hit "stop" before you go from "Play" to "rewind". So this machine really gets abused. He drops it, he takes it to his steamy shower every night, takes it in the rain and plays it until forever. It's a great little machine!!! THANK YOU RCA AND WALMART!!

Thomson RP3503 205106641 review by debiingle can be read at Walmart
 
debiingle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2011
User Location: Hollister, Ca
Review From: User Review
 
116% (7 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Works great and glad to have found one considering cassette tapes are almost obsolete.Enjoyed listening to old tapes of my children talking when they were young.

Thomson RP3503 205106641 review by MsSmile1 can be read at Walmart
 
MsSmile1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2011
User Location: Aurora, CO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exactly what I needed at a great price.
 
I needed a tape recorder for playback of practice tapes. This fit the bill perfectly. No bells and whistles, just a recorder that plays back regular old cassettes. It worked perfectly right out of the box. Everything was in the box that was supposed to be. A real value for the price.

Thomson RP3503 205106641 review by cats7cats can be read at Walmart
 
cats7cats
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2011
User Location: Salinas CA
Review From: User Review
 
133% (4 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
For the price this is a very good buy. The recording is of better quality if the microphone is used.

Thomson RP3503 205106641 review by nurseforever can be read at Walmart
 
nurseforever
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Ordered this because I needed a tape player with a three digit counter. The description indicated it had a counter. It does not. No use to me.

Thomson RP3503 205106641 review by LARe123654 can be read at Walmart
 
LARe123654
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
i work in a nursing facility the nurses love to tape report with this player small and easy to handel i bought 2 thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thomson RP3503 205106641 review by plugerjug can be read at Walmart
 
plugerjug
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2011
User Location: greenbay wi
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  104 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter