I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Terk HDMISWITCH Smart HDMI 2 In and 1 Out Switcher

Terk HDMISWITCH Smart HDMI 2 In and 1 Out Switcher Reviews

HDMI-21  |  HDMISWITCH
Add Alert For Terk HDMISWITCH Smart HDMI 2 In and 1 Out Switcher
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Terk HDMISWITCH Smart HDMI 2 In and 1 Out Switcher to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Terk HDMISWITCH Smart HDMI 2 In and 1 Out Switcher to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Device requires both sources to be on to pass A/V
 
I was excited to get this device, it was small, fit perfectly with my Home Entertainment System and I quickly connected my upscaling DVD and my HD DirectV receiver to the inputs and the output to my TV. I got picture but no audio for my DirecTV. When I powered on the DVD the picture switched to the DVD and I had audio from the TV, when I manually switched the device I now had audio on the DirecTV. I then turned off the power to the DVD player and the picture remained and the audio went.
Terk HDMISWITCH Smart HDMI 2 In and 1 Out Switcher review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy it again.
 
When you buy tv's with only two connections.

Terk HDMISWITCH Smart HDMI 2 In and 1 Out Switcher review by Wayne can be read at HHGregg
 
Wayne
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2012
User Location: Palmetto Bay Fl.
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It works for me - but I dont use the Audio feature of the HDMI
 
This switch works very well for me. I have an HP Plasma TV with only 1 HDMI input, 1 HDTV Cable Box, 1 PS3, 1 Sony Receiver with 3 Optical Audio Inputs.So, I have the Cable Box and the PS3 HDMI cables going into the Smart HDMI Switch - and 1 HDMI cable going from the Smart HDMI switch into the TV. The picture quality is just as good as it was before (when I have either the Cable box or the PS3 going into the TV) - despite the fact that the signal is now traveling through 12 foot of H...

Terk HDMISWITCH Smart HDMI 2 In and 1 Out Switcher review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
ZERO Star would be better choice if available
 
To be expected from a parent company that produces low end car audio equipment. What good is a product that for me too fails on Audio with DTV-HD receiver. Only in my case, no degree of work arounds make it even usable in a handicaped mode. I will be seeking a return on this ASAP.

Terk HDMISWITCH Smart HDMI 2 In and 1 Out Switcher review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (2 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great little switch
 
We bought this switch because we had a TV with only two HDMI inputs and we needed to connect a cable box, game system, and blu ray player. Works great so far. The auto-switch feature is really nice because we can forget the switch is even there.

Terk HDMISWITCH Smart HDMI 2 In and 1 Out Switcher review by Steve can be read at HHGregg
 
Steve
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2013
User Location: Indianapolis, IN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just Perfect
 
I purchased an HDTV for the bedroom and it only comes with 2 HDMI ports. I have three devices to be plugged to the TV via HDMI cables. This switch is the perfect solution. I plugged the BluRay player and the Apple TV to the switch, which is connected to the TV via the HDMI 2 port. I can easily switch from the Apple TV to the BluRay player by pushing the button on the switch when both devices are ON.

Terk HDMISWITCH Smart HDMI 2 In and 1 Out Switcher review by Luckyyuri can be read at HHGregg
 
Luckyyuri
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2013
User Location: Washington, DC
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sound???
 
I plugged my XBOX360 and a PS3 into this switcher and there is no sound on my TV or my surround sound system. Save your money.

Terk HDMISWITCH Smart HDMI 2 In and 1 Out Switcher review by zacharycss can be read at HHGregg
 
zacharycss
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2012
User Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
not worth it
 
bought it because I only have one HDMI port on my TV. It doesn't work well with Directv. works ok with DVD player.

Terk HDMISWITCH Smart HDMI 2 In and 1 Out Switcher review by Ron can be read at HHGregg
 
Ron
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2015
User Location: Clarksville, TN
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
Great for my tv

Terk HDMISWITCH Smart HDMI 2 In and 1 Out Switcher review by Jd can be read at HHGregg
 
Jd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2016
User Location: Macon ,Ga
Review From: User Review
 
Doesn't work with my HD Dish Network receiver.
 
I plugged in my Dish Network HD receiver and my Toshiba DVD player. For some reason when I was watching the satillite it would flicker, but not with the DVD player. I don't know why. I switched the cables but nothing made it go away so I don't use it anymore. Good price but it doesn't work for me.

Terk HDMISWITCH Smart HDMI 2 In and 1 Out Switcher review by A Customer can be read at Rakuten
 
A Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2007
User Location: Phoenix, AZ
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter