I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Terk AMFMPLUS AF-2500 Indoor Antenna Antennas

Terk AMFMPLUS AF-2500 Indoor Antenna Antennas Reviews

AMFM+  |  AMFMPLUS
Add Alert For Terk AMFMPLUS AF-2500 Indoor Antenna Antennas
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Terk AMFMPLUS AF-2500 Indoor Antenna Antennas to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Terk AMFMPLUS AF-2500 Indoor Antenna Antennas to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$15 - $38 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
excellent product
 
What's great about it: great picture I purchased this converter today and hook-up was easy and the results for viewing were awesome.the picture and ease of operation are the best in any converter.I AM ON MY WAY BACK TO BEST BUY to purchase a second box for another tv I have.GREAT PRODUCT,go out and buy it!!!!!!!

Terk AMFMPLUS AF-2500 Indoor Antenna Antennas review by usccap can be read at Best Buy
 
usccap
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2008
User Location: houston,tx
Review From: User Review
 
9% (1 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Terk AM/FM Antenna
 
I just tried this device and the results were not any better than the 2 antennas I was already using.Perhaps I need to invest in the power-assist model.Depending on how good one's reception is in general, this may or may not be a good device to purchase.I have always had trouble with radio and tv signals and hoped this would correct my problem.I have a Terk tower antenna at work and it works quite well.

Terk AMFMPLUS AF-2500 Indoor Antenna Antennas review by jandrgold can be read at Best Buy
 
jandrgold
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2008
User Location: Denver
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Well
 
What's great about it: Simple, No power required, AM and FM What's not so great: Can't connect to all equipment out of the box, not omni directional I bought this antenna to replace one of those flat "T" type atennas that often come with a stero reciever or radio. In my office, the orginal antenna looked crummy tacked to my wall and didn't work well, so I decided to pick up this unit to replace it. Unfortunately that type of antenna is designed for 300 ohms and the Trek unit is a 75 ...

Terk AMFMPLUS AF-2500 Indoor Antenna Antennas review by AnotherRegularGuy can be read at Best Buy
 
AnotherRegularGuy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great
 
Gratly improved AM-FM reception, easy to set up, well made.

Terk AMFMPLUS AF-2500 Indoor Antenna Antennas review by FoolMeTwice can be read at Walmart
 
FoolMeTwice
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2010
User Location: Oklahoma City
Review From: User Review
 
125% (5 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Antenna
 
I could not get any FM stations with a standard FM antenna. I am receiving all FM stations very clearly with the TERK antenna

Terk AMFMPLUS AF-2500 Indoor Antenna Antennas review by nrtexas can be read at Walmart
 
nrtexas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
133% (4 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AF-2500 AM/FM+ Antenna a definite buy
 
I recently purchased an early 1960's tube tuner. The system is located below ground level in a suburban area. My initial set up was with a standard "T" antenna. The Terk made a marked improvement on reception. Strongly recommend.

Terk AMFMPLUS AF-2500 Indoor Antenna Antennas review by FOM can be read at B&H Photo
 
FOM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2010
User Location: Lehigh Valley, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Disappointing
 
What's great about it: Cheap, compact, attractive What's not so great: poor performer I bought this to replace a twin lead antenna, because the twin lead looks trashy on my living room wall. The performance is on a par with the twin lead - no better, no worse. The only redeeming feature is it looks better. It's 25 miles to the nearest store, so it isn't worth the expense to return it.

Terk AMFMPLUS AF-2500 Indoor Antenna Antennas review by majorlk can be read at Best Buy
 
majorlk
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2008
User Location: Southwestern Connecticut
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product
 
Easy to install.Receiving clear sound, high quality. Good product.

Terk AMFMPLUS AF-2500 Indoor Antenna Antennas review by ongxa can be read at Walmart
 
ongxa
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2009
User Location: OC, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Antenna
 
I live about 40 miles away form Chicago and 35 miles away from Milwaukee and I pick up great reception on most of my stations. I can't think of any downside to the antenna. I can even pick up good TV reception with it. I don't live in a low area, but I don't live on the top of a hill. I haven't tried this antenna with a HD radio so I can't say anything about that situation, but if you have an regular receiver it works wonders.

Terk AMFMPLUS AF-2500 Indoor Antenna Antennas review by JustAnotherPerson can be read at Best Buy
 
JustAnotherPerson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2007
User Location: Kenosha
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Disappointing Performance
 
What's not so great: Don't buy this antenna It did not work. Ended up buying an AM/FM Amplified Antenna.

Terk AMFMPLUS AF-2500 Indoor Antenna Antennas review by jk908 can be read at Best Buy
 
jk908
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2009
User Location: DesPlaines, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  522 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter