I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Telex 71155031 SOUNDMATE SR-50 CH "A" PERSONAL RECEIVER 72.1 MHz

Telex 71155031 SOUNDMATE SR-50 CH "A" PERSONAL RECEIVER 72.1 MHz Reviews

71155xxx  |  71155031
Add Alert For Telex 71155031 SOUNDMATE SR-50 CH "A" PERSONAL RECEIVER 72.1 MHz
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Telex 71155031 SOUNDMATE SR-50 CH "A" PERSONAL RECEIVER 72.1 MHz to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Telex 71155031 SOUNDMATE SR-50 CH "A" PERSONAL RECEIVER 72.1 MHz to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$85 - $102 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome product
 
This is a great piece of hardware!! We use it at Church for our hearing challenged members and they all rave about it. Will be buying more.

Telex 71155031 SOUNDMATE SR-50 CH "A" PERSONAL RECEIVER 72.1 MHz review by Steve can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very good sound.
 
The Telex SoundMate pairs easily with our system and produces good sound. We've had no complaints from the users. Batteries seem t last quite well in it.

Telex 71155031 SOUNDMATE SR-50 CH "A" PERSONAL RECEIVER 72.1 MHz review by hickosc can be read at Amazon.Com
 
hickosc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great Condition. Worked perfect. Got it before the next week.

Telex 71155031 SOUNDMATE SR-50 CH "A" PERSONAL RECEIVER 72.1 MHz review by BRIAN R MCLEAN can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BRIAN R MCLEAN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
The Telex SoundMate helps a growing number to participate in worship.

Telex 71155031 SOUNDMATE SR-50 CH "A" PERSONAL RECEIVER 72.1 MHz review by Clyde Davis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Clyde Davis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
... 4 to replace some old ones they work really good no complaints just the price is a little high
 
Bought 4 to replace some old ones they work really good no complaints just the price is a little high

Telex 71155031 SOUNDMATE SR-50 CH "A" PERSONAL RECEIVER 72.1 MHz review by Jesus Jimenez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jesus Jimenez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works with our church's sound system.
 
Works with our church's sound system.

Telex 71155031 SOUNDMATE SR-50 CH "A" PERSONAL RECEIVER 72.1 MHz review by John H O'Dowd can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John H O'Dowd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
OOPS it turned itself on in my carry-on pouch.
 
I am happy with the SoundMate's performance. I only wish it were not so easy to turn it on inadvertently when storing it. A recessed control wheel would be better.

Telex 71155031 SOUNDMATE SR-50 CH "A" PERSONAL RECEIVER 72.1 MHz review by Frances Strick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Frances Strick
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Exactly as described

Telex 71155031 SOUNDMATE SR-50 CH "A" PERSONAL RECEIVER 72.1 MHz review by Marcus Cochran can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marcus Cochran
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Product works great!! Customer service on the product was outstanding. Will definitely come back when more units are needed.

Telex 71155031 SOUNDMATE SR-50 CH "A" PERSONAL RECEIVER 72.1 MHz review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great receiver. We use it in our Church
 
great receiver. We use it in our Church. Reliable and easy to set up.

Telex 71155031 SOUNDMATE SR-50 CH "A" PERSONAL RECEIVER 72.1 MHz review by Eric Van Cleave can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric Van Cleave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter