I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TekNmotion TM-CD320B1 3 Ring Binder For 320 CD/DVD

TekNmotion TM-CD320B1 3 Ring Binder For 320 CD/DVD Reviews

TM-CD320B1
Add Alert For TekNmotion TM-CD320B1 3 Ring Binder For 320 CD/DVD
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TekNmotion TM-CD320B1 3 Ring Binder For 320 CD/DVD to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TekNmotion TM-CD320B1 3 Ring Binder For 320 CD/DVD to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$20 - $53 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Tek 320 Disc Case
 
I've owned several similar cases and this is by far the best for the price. Holds my entire CD/DVD collection. Since I live in a very small apartment space is at a premium and this case definitely fills the bill.

TekNmotion TM-CD320B1 3 Ring Binder For 320 CD/DVD review by Notfastenough can be read at Walmart
 
Notfastenough
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2014
User Location: Beverly Hills, Florida 34465
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nicely made
 
amazing how many it holds....in two sections held by big rubber bands so easier to flip thru..handle is strong and whole case fits on passenger car seat or maybe wll stay on floor bump between front seats. Looks sturdy enough and holds over 300!

TekNmotion TM-CD320B1 3 Ring Binder For 320 CD/DVD review by CCRASCAL can be read at Walmart
 
CCRASCAL
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2014
User Location: Corpus Christi,TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Hold an enormous of of CD's
 
Holds an enormous amount of CD's and has a strap to hold some CD's in place when you are thumbing thru the case.

TekNmotion TM-CD320B1 3 Ring Binder For 320 CD/DVD review by MRGB can be read at Walmart
 
MRGB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great size and great price
 
This is a woman setup product I just love it

TekNmotion TM-CD320B1 3 Ring Binder For 320 CD/DVD review by marilyneet can be read at Walmart
 
marilyneet
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2014
User Location: Chicago iL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent DVD storage
 
I wil be purchasing another DVD storage case. Great price.

TekNmotion TM-CD320B1 3 Ring Binder For 320 CD/DVD review by Queenis can be read at Walmart
 
Queenis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2012
User Location: Waldorf,Maryland
Review From: User Review
 
166% (5 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
DOA
 
Arrived with defective zipper closure. Cheaply made and easily broken closure zipper. I doubt this item would last even if not Defective On Arrival. Returned to Walmart with no hassle. Will use a slightly smaller case from Vaultz which is very sturdy, as I have in the past.

TekNmotion TM-CD320B1 3 Ring Binder For 320 CD/DVD review by TailorGramps can be read at Walmart
 
TailorGramps
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2013
User Location: Orange County, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does the job.
 
Good product for the price. However, the rings on the inside don't stay in place and cross over which causes the pages to slip out. Storing the case on it's side rather than upright seems to prevent this though.

TekNmotion TM-CD320B1 3 Ring Binder For 320 CD/DVD review by Crazylady12987543 can be read at Walmart
 
Crazylady12987543
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Looks very sturdy
 
Another Christmas gift - it looks pretty sturdy and was considerably less expensive at Walmart than other places. I think it will be well received.

TekNmotion TM-CD320B1 3 Ring Binder For 320 CD/DVD review by mimi524 can be read at Walmart
 
mimi524
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice sturdy case
 
The TekNmotion 320 disc case has a nice elegant look with a quality build. Sturdy binder rings, good stitching, very durable, and I can easily access my discs. Overall, I'm very happy with this product.

TekNmotion TM-CD320B1 3 Ring Binder For 320 CD/DVD review by SavvyLiving can be read at Walmart
 
SavvyLiving
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2012
User Location: CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
perfect for cd's and dvd's
 
came in perfect condition perfect for my cd's and dvd's

TekNmotion TM-CD320B1 3 Ring Binder For 320 CD/DVD review by tharri32 can be read at Walmart
 
tharri32
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2013
User Location: nc
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  87 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter