I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TECHNICAL PRO WM-200 Dual Wireless Mic System

TECHNICAL PRO WM-200 Dual Wireless Mic System Reviews

WM200  |  WM-200
Add Alert For TECHNICAL PRO WM-200 Dual Wireless Mic System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TECHNICAL PRO WM-200 Dual Wireless Mic System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TECHNICAL PRO WM-200 Dual Wireless Mic System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 - $90 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Poorly made
 
One microphone had a poorly fitting battery cover and when you turned off one microphone, it made an annoying buzzing sound. Never again will I buy cheap mics!

TECHNICAL PRO WM-200 Dual Wireless Mic System review by Rob Flores can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rob Flores
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Dont waste your time and money!!!
 
bought this wireless mics for karaoke at home. when i connect it to my system, all i hear was hissing/humming sound. i return it the next day to amazon. even if i received a broken unit, the quality is not good. the toy mic that i bought for my daughter is better than this. i will even accept this even if they will give it to me for free.

TECHNICAL PRO WM-200 Dual Wireless Mic System review by R. Lee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Lee
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
My opinion..
 
I purchased this item before reading other reviews. I already had extremly low expectations for this product before it even arrived due to the negative reviews. The structure of the mics are indeed poor quality but they work great. I have had clear quality using these them. Although, messing with the antennas at first was a HUGE hassle. Once I figured how to correctly position them I had no problems. I would not recommend for any sort of professional recording (which I do). If your a begi...

TECHNICAL PRO WM-200 Dual Wireless Mic System review by Richard A. Decastro can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard A. Decastro
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
poor perfomance
 
This set of microphones is no good, really I wast my mony, I not' recomended is a poor chainise copy from may be a good one.

TECHNICAL PRO WM-200 Dual Wireless Mic System review by javi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
javi
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
MICROPHONE SYSTEM
 
When approaching the microphone to the speakers there is a little glitch, what good is having far-reaching.

TECHNICAL PRO WM-200 Dual Wireless Mic System review by JOHNNY can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JOHNNY
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Too much noise to be even minimally functional!
 
I didn't expect much from this system. I realize it's inexpensive and expected cheap construction and minimal features. In those regards, my expectations were met. They were not well-built and the features were minimal.I was OK with that part. I didn't expect the sound quality to be great or the range to be particularly good. For the price, one expects to put up with those things.The noise, however, made it rather unusable!The receiver is terribly prone t...

TECHNICAL PRO WM-200 Dual Wireless Mic System review by Hieronymus can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hieronymus
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Got it today
 
This is the worst product I have ever purchased , the main mic (blue stripe) you can't get more than a foot away from the receiver , and if you turn on the box and the main mic is not on you get static , if you get more than a foot away with the main mic it looses signal and you get static , the second mic (green stripe) works ok at a distance but the main mic has to be on and next to the receiver box .. I will never buy anything again !!

TECHNICAL PRO WM-200 Dual Wireless Mic System review by Nick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nick
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
they work fine.

TECHNICAL PRO WM-200 Dual Wireless Mic System review by Tony King can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tony King
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter