I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TECHNICAL PRO HB-1502U Digital Amplifier with AM/FM Tuner

TECHNICAL PRO HB-1502U Digital Amplifier with AM/FM Tuner Reviews

HB1502U  |  HB-1502U
Add Alert For TECHNICAL PRO HB-1502U Digital Amplifier with AM/FM Tuner
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TECHNICAL PRO HB-1502U Digital Amplifier with AM/FM Tuner to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TECHNICAL PRO HB-1502U Digital Amplifier with AM/FM Tuner to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$140 - $190 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nice but I would change some things
 
I'm using this to connect my turntable, cassette player, ipod, tv, etc. It's versatile, easy to use and has a pretty good aesthetic.I'm keeping it, it is adequate, however I wish I could've seen it in person because the LED lighting is incredibly bright. Too bright. And the EQ monitoring, what seems to be EQ monitoring (I just bought this so need to explore more) seems to have no real meaning since it maxes out when sound is coming out and doesn't show actual frequencies being played. Also, the ...

TECHNICAL PRO HB-1502U Digital Amplifier with AM/FM Tuner review by Andy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Andy
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2012
User Location: Portland, OR
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great amplifier/receiver
 
very good amp / receiver. Only problem I had was that I didn't know i needed a seperate amp for the subwoofer.

TECHNICAL PRO HB-1502U Digital Amplifier with AM/FM Tuner review by L. mahon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. mahon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good unit with lots of features
 
This receiver has a ton of nice features. Sound quality is very good. If you're using a USB drive or SD card there is a lot to be desired, since there is no way to navigate through folders or songs. It's kind of like having one big CD. Great value otherwise.

TECHNICAL PRO HB-1502U Digital Amplifier with AM/FM Tuner review by Jeeg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeeg
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Technical Pro Hybrid Amp/ Receiver
 
I purchased this AMP about year ago. We rack mounted it in a Gator Case. Its primary use is for our DJ Business. It works beyong my expectations. Great unit the bass on this AMP is AWESOME

TECHNICAL PRO HB-1502U Digital Amplifier with AM/FM Tuner review by Heartland America customer can be read at Rakuten
 
Heartland America customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2011
User Location: Corning, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Love the one that works
 
2 ordered, 1 was dead on arrival. Love the one that works though

TECHNICAL PRO HB-1502U Digital Amplifier with AM/FM Tuner review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
two thumbs up
 
awesome unit works as discribed with a couple of nifty suprises not listed ,have a thumbdrive with music select shuffle plays non stop

TECHNICAL PRO HB-1502U Digital Amplifier with AM/FM Tuner review by Tom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
It does it's job!! customer happy

TECHNICAL PRO HB-1502U Digital Amplifier with AM/FM Tuner review by J F can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J F
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Worst. Amp. Ever.
 
Nowhere near 1500 watts. Lights are annoying and to top that after about an hour of use over the last year it just burnt up when I powered it on. Complete waste of money. Stay far far far away from this brand.

TECHNICAL PRO HB-1502U Digital Amplifier with AM/FM Tuner review by J. Crawford can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Crawford
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
this item works great only problem is the exhaust Fan burns out in ...
 
this item works great only problem is the exhaust Fan burns out in a few years and is hard to find to replace.

TECHNICAL PRO HB-1502U Digital Amplifier with AM/FM Tuner review by Very upset customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Very upset customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works Great!!
 
I made the mistake of buying a Pyle first and should have never ordered that! This Amp works amazing and has not let me down yet. I know its new but so far the power and sound quality is great. Would recommend it to anyone. I bought this to play music for my home bar.

TECHNICAL PRO HB-1502U Digital Amplifier with AM/FM Tuner review by Nathan Kehl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nathan Kehl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  29 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter