I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TDK MC60L6TG 60-Minute Microcassette Pack

TDK MC60L6TG 60-Minute Microcassette Pack Reviews

DMC60L6TG  |  MC60L6TG
Add Alert For TDK MC60L6TG 60-Minute Microcassette Pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TDK MC60L6TG 60-Minute Microcassette Pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TDK MC60L6TG 60-Minute Microcassette Pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$23 - $40 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Little Gadget
 
This recording device is terrific. I got a great recording while it was in my pocket. My husband was not thrilled since I was recording him yelling at me. Oh well. Maybe that will teach him!

TDK MC60L6TG 60-Minute Microcassette Pack review by Sheila C. Emanuel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sheila C. Emanuel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Price for a good product!
 
I rather chuckled as I leave a review. All I can say as far as tape cassettes go this is a fine product and there is no static when taping.

TDK MC60L6TG 60-Minute Microcassette Pack review by Francina G. Still can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Francina G. Still
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
2nd Time Buyer
 
Look, I know this isn't the most interesting product in the world. But I bought a pack of these almost 2 years ago and they're all still working just fine. I bought more only because my assistant hoards them. If you're looking for a tape that just keeps on working despite frequent use, this ought to work just fine.

TDK MC60L6TG 60-Minute Microcassette Pack review by Eric J. Purchase can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric J. Purchase
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Handy product
 
I use these frequently for notes, memos and reminders. Handy while driving. Prefer the cassettes over digital as I can hand over a tape to be edited and typed while still using the recorder, Only complaint is the lack of a large compartment to hold multiple tapes, if needed.

TDK MC60L6TG 60-Minute Microcassette Pack review by Jerome C. Kropp can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jerome C. Kropp
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
very durable
 
i've recorded my meetings over and over about 10-15 times, it sounds as good as the first time.

TDK MC60L6TG 60-Minute Microcassette Pack review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2002
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bad Quality
 
Bad quality. I use a mircocassette recorder. These tapes have such bad quality, I am unable to use them and get consistent sound playback. The sound dips and raises to a point, that on the dips, I can't hear whats being said. Stay away from these. I don't know if it's because they were inexpensive but my Memorex weren't like this and they were pretty cheap too. I will not buy this brand again.

TDK MC60L6TG 60-Minute Microcassette Pack review by DRF can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DRF
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works well, when they work!
 
I have used two (2) cassettes from this pack. The first, I have replayed over and over and over again for over a year. It still plays very well, even after being left in the glove box of my car (not recommended, lol).The other one came unravelled right after I finished recording, so I was never able to listen to it. Looks like I'm 50/50 on this one, but I do plan to use the rest of the tapes in the pack.

TDK MC60L6TG 60-Minute Microcassette Pack review by A. Craig can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Craig
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
cassett tapes
 
The item was delivered in a timely manner and they work fine. I would shop at Amazon again for products they sponsor.

TDK MC60L6TG 60-Minute Microcassette Pack review by Gail can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gail
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
TDK MC60-6PK Microcassette Recording Tape
 
Buying these ones was a waste of my money.The recording ribbon keeps breaking while rewinding or FF (4 out of the 6 ".They wind up in the trash can.I gave 1 star because there is no " 0 ".John Galea.

TDK MC60L6TG 60-Minute Microcassette Pack review by John Galea can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Galea
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fast and friendly
 
I am very happy with the product and the service was excellent! I would purchase from this company again! Thanks so much!

TDK MC60L6TG 60-Minute Microcassette Pack review by southernliving can be read at Amazon.Com
 
southernliving
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  44 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter