I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807)

TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) Reviews

75C805  |  TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR
Add Alert For TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$680 - $2130 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Love the TV, hate the remote
 
The TV picture is great. The remote uses batteries faster than anything, not just any remote, but anything I've ever had that uses batteries. Manufacturer should fix that problem and recall all remotes and replace them.

TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) review by J. McFadden can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. McFadden
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Value for money!
 
Great picture quality, easy to use Roku system built in, ok sound.

TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) review by JimK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JimK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Top quality and craftsmanship!
 
My TV screen suffers from 5% color uniformity issues , mainly on the black screen slightly on the gray screen color Pallet , however the rest of the screen is brilliant and incredible. The value in the craftsmanship that was put into this particular set I’m blown away by it

TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) review by Tovarizer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tovarizer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent picture
 
Great value

TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) review by mike can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Value Quality
 
Decent video quality... for a value 4K TV.

TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) review by Skyler H. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Skyler H.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
poor sound
 
the sound was not good until I added a 250 dollar soundbar that was a dissapointment

TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) review by bob can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Completely Satisfied
 
I had an issue with a smaller TCL set, where I could not connect via wifi. I'd purchased the warranty on that set, which was a huge benefit. After working with the warranty folks, they refunded me the value of the smaller set, and I applied that toward this one.It is huge. By huge, I mean it's so big it only just fits on my stand, which is a pretty large one. It's huge, and the picture quality is amazing at this price point. It first hit me when I played the most recent God of War, which was my ...

TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) review by Ceej Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ceej Johnson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not working
 
Got the tv in july 2018 it got unplugged today and now won't turn bake on.

TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) review by brandi gale can be read at Amazon.Com
 
brandi gale
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Remote quit working. 4 days before Super Bowl.
 
Remote died after 6 months. Features don’t work with a non functional remote. Loved it when it was working. Super bowl next weekend and I’ll be back to the 42” with a dead 65” sitting in the garage.

TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Waste of money - went out after a year
 
This TV worked just fine, until one day, barely a year after purchasing it, the screen spontaneously went black while we were using it. We still had audio, but no display whatsoever. We unplugged the tv for a time and it worked once we plugged it back in, but it happened again a few days later. This time unplugging it did nothing. It seems the backlight is out.TCL support was no help since the warranty was up at 12 months, they just told us to take it to a repair shop. Quotes to fix it are more ...

TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) review by Hracn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hracn
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  289 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter