I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807)

TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) Reviews

75C805  |  TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR
Add Alert For TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1600 - $2716 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The picture quality
 
I received this TV yesterday. Maybe it is the fact that I have not bought a new TV in almost 10 years but I am amazed at the picture of this TV. The picture is crisp and very bright. You can adjust the brightness level if you think it is too bright but for me the brightness is perfect.This TV also has Roku built in. There are many movies and TV shows you get for free. They are not new movies but good classics that I really enjoy watching.I would highly recommend this TV to anyone looking for a n...

TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) review by Scott C. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Premium Gaming Friendly 4K TV at the Best Price
 
TCL 75C807 75-Inch 4K Ultra HD Roku Smart LED TV (2017 Model)This television is amazing! I just set mine up and will come back and add more to this review.If you are reading this, make sure the seller is not BidTrade LLC. They ship through CEVA Logistics and it is a nightmare.The television is fabulous, but I highly recommend you buy from another seller.

TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) review by Robert Cavanaugh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert Cavanaugh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solid 4K TV
 
Solid TV for the price, picture quality isn’t the best but nothing to complain about. That’s the difference between edge lit and non edge lit TVs. Either way I’m a happy TCL-er

TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) review by Kapil Bhalla can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kapil Bhalla
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent tv for the price!
 
Overall this tv is bery good deal the quality of the picture is very clear i was suprise at first i was hesitant to buy because i never had a tcl tv before but im happy that i did because its totally worth your money, i just notice that the sound quality is not really that good unless you are watching a movie with dolby quality sound some station its very low not too loud and also i had some trouble of delivering it to our apartment there were always a miscommunication make sure your phone is al...

TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) review by Daisy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daisy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
terrible customer service and very low quality products.
 
I bought Vizio TV Nov 2017, $1500 for 75', from day one every time we turn it on it keeps loading and searching for updates and I thought that is normal because it is " Smart TV " and it was in the guest room so no big deal, then we start using it more often and the issue become more complicated so I contacted VIZIO, #1 they were very rude on the phone and they said oh its your internet! and I explained to them I have no problem with my other smart TV's in the house, then they sent someone to re...

TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) review by Baraa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Baraa
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The tv is dope!
 
Sleek and beautiful

TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) review by Kasim Akanbi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kasim Akanbi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solid TV, easy to use
 
I don't normally write reviews but this was one of the most expensive purchases I've made in a long-time, so I figured I might as well.All in all it's a solid TV. I've had it for 5 months and haven't had any real issues. It's a little heavy and long, so if you live alone and don't have anyone who can help you put it up your entertainment stand then that's frustrating.Some people complain about the sound, I think the sound is fine. Not perfect but no issues there for me.I guess the only issue is ...

TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) review by Randy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Randy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Price for value proposition is tops.
 
Got for oversized den. Color and quality outstanding. Second Roku TV, super easy to set up, love Roku. General complaint with Roku TVs in that no Bluetooth so need adapter for sound system. Other general complaint in that can’t scroll left or right with Dishnetwork remote, so need to buy good universal remote or have multiple remotes. Sound from TV is OK, not great. With all that said, the price for this quality is nothing short of amazing.

TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) review by f keith handley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
f keith handley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love the TV, hate the remote
 
The TV picture is great. The remote uses batteries faster than anything, not just any remote, but anything I've ever had that uses batteries. Manufacturer should fix that problem and recall all remotes and replace them.

TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) review by J. McFadden can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. McFadden
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Value for money!
 
Great picture quality, easy to use Roku system built in, ok sound.

TCL Roku TV 75" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (75C807) review by JimK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JimK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  292 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter