I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (55R617)

TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (55R617) Reviews

55R617  |  TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR
Add Alert For TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (55R617)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (55R617) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (55R617) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$448 - $1392 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
do not buy ROKU TV
 
I returned the TV.\nTCL is a good product 4K HDR, the only big problem is the ROKU. All the cool application on the ROKU does not work anymore. Stopped working: Plex Classic, Exoplayer, M3U and other cool applications. I bought a new TV with ANDROID TV

TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (55R617) review by loko can be read at Walmart
 
loko
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
The professional reviewers rate this TV a top pick and I see why. The picture is outstanding and the color saturation is beautiful.

TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (55R617) review by Thor3 can be read at Walmart
 
Thor3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
2018 TCL 55 in. Roku TV
 
So far this TV has performed according to expectations. It is a great TV fo the money. Excellent value!

TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (55R617) review by RokuTV can be read at Walmart
 
RokuTV
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bad Viewing Angle
 
If you are sitting directly in front of the TV, the picture quality is good, but if you move a foot to the left or a foot to the right, the picture quality begins to degrade considerably, so the viewing angle is very bad.\nThat is to say that people sitting at the ends of the sofa, see a poor picture quality.

TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (55R617) review by GUILLEGOMEZ01 can be read at Walmart
 
GUILLEGOMEZ01
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
TCL 55R917
 
Very easy to set up. Roku remote easy to use and the android app works with my phone. The color is excellent, and have not adjusted from factory setting. The viewing angle is better than expected based on some reviews. If you view from the normal viewing area we have not noticed any issue.

TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (55R617) review by JK can be read at Walmart
 
JK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I love this tv
 
Is at entry level tv

TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (55R617) review by Ksper can be read at Brandsmart
 
Ksper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2018
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
Great inexpensive TV
 
I've had the tv about 3 weeks and the picture quality is fantastic. Very bright even on low power setting.Other people have complained about lines in the tv when showing all white backgrounds or football fields. I don't see this problem. When a all white background comes up there are no lines.Very impressive display.Roku is ok but I use a Amazon stick.The only negative I have is since I have a cable box, I have to turn on the tv, turn on the cable box then go to Roku to allow the cable input. Se...

TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (55R617) review by DJSII can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
DJSII
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2018
User Location: Ct
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don't Hesitate to Buy ??
 
This is Obviously a good tv. One of the best you can buy. It has good reviews all over the internet. I'm just a fish in a pond. Saying excellent price, picture quality, great playing call of duty and the like is all standard. It's just a great tv. Can turn on the tv with your phone(Roku app). Decent sound in my room. Usually keep it at 22 or under out of 100. A soundbar wouldn't hurt. It should be obviously better. I just sometimes wonder how the more expensive TVs look only in terms of ...

TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (55R617) review by GOONMANSHIP can be read at Electronic Express
 
GOONMANSHIP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2018
User Location: Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
Highly recommended!!
 
LOVE the Roku interface for the smart TV!! And the picture and sound are simply amazing!! So much color and detail! The only drawback is getting the Plex app to connect to my server......

TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (55R617) review can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Excellent black levels, decent sound, very good remote and app interface. The only issue that kept me from a 5 star review was that there was a lip in the back of the TV that interfered with mounting the TV on the wall.

TCL Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with Dolby Vision HDR (55R617) review by Bruce can be read at Walmart
 
Bruce
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1275 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter