I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TCL Roku TV 32" (32S331) TCL Roku TV 32" (32S335)

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S331) TCL Roku TV 32" (32S335) Reviews

32S331  |  TCL Roku TV 32" (32S331)
Add Alert For TCL Roku TV 32" (32S331) TCL Roku TV 32" (32S335)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TCL Roku TV 32" (32S331) TCL Roku TV 32" (32S335) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TCL Roku TV 32" (32S331) TCL Roku TV 32" (32S335) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$118 - $269 (22 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
David4/10/2020
 
Good

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S331) TCL Roku TV 32" (32S335) review by David can be read at Walmart
 
David
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (19 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice TV
 
a great little TV set! the colors are vibrant! the sound is great which I never would have thought for such a small television. the remote control is very simple and you can also download the app to your phone which also has a remote. It all depends on what you feel comfortable using. it was so easy to set up! when making an account for Roku, You do have the option to bypass where they ask you for your credit card information. you have to understand that downloading apps is free and some of t...

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S331) TCL Roku TV 32" (32S335) review by Reviewer can be read at Walmart
 
Reviewer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
All the features, none of the hassles.
 
This is the easiest television to set up and plug into an entertainment setup, includes an easy way of pairing with a satellite service remote and initialization. This is actually the third of this specific model and brand that I have purchased simply because it is so simple to set up.

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S331) TCL Roku TV 32" (32S335) review by AuntiSable can be read at Walmart
 
AuntiSable
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
95% (23 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best tv for price
 
Very light weight and clear picture

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S331) TCL Roku TV 32" (32S335) review by Daria can be read at Walmart
 
Daria
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
95% (19 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A great purchase
 
I love this tv it was my bday gift to my self

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S331) TCL Roku TV 32" (32S335) review by MAriah46 can be read at Walmart
 
MAriah46
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
93% (28 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Happy Camper
 
Purchased as a gift and they love the picture.

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S331) TCL Roku TV 32" (32S335) review by Minerva can be read at Walmart
 
Minerva
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
93% (28 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Value.
 
I found the T.V. to be more than satisfactory, especially for the price. It's hanging on the wall in my office.

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S331) TCL Roku TV 32" (32S335) review by Keith can be read at Walmart
 
Keith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
91% (54 of 59) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Would not recommend!
 
Ive had this tv for less than a year and it doesnt connect to the remote or my phone the button on the bottom does nothing. And it never cuts off. I tried restarting it and now Im stuck on the lets get started screen. I would not recommend this tv!!

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S331) TCL Roku TV 32" (32S335) review by Deju can be read at Walmart
 
Deju
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for the price
 
Got it to replace one that fell and broke. I didn't realize how long we had had the old one—pretty much the same model, had it about 3 years. This one is a decent improvement and you can't beat it for the price. The picture is pretty sharp and vivid for a 3 series. It seems more like an upgrade than a lateral replacement.

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S331) TCL Roku TV 32" (32S335) review by BlobHope can be read at Walmart
 
BlobHope
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
88% (15 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Terrific... BUT
 
It's a pleasure to be able to just plug in a tv without calling a cable company-waiting for service/having a cable guy run the cables through your house and paying for a cable box monthly... it's a freakin great picture—it's lightweight tv, picking it up with no problem- Only issue I have is not being able to get “LIVE” tv programming “LIVE” news- it's a recorded from live. It's about $50 bucks a month to get all “live channels,” ..news etc... that's where a cable company, a cable box, a cable ...

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S331) TCL Roku TV 32" (32S335) review by Lisa can be read at Walmart
 
Lisa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
82% (19 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  915 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter