I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325)

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) Reviews

32S325  |  TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325)
Add Alert For TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$129 - $252 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Poor buy
 
I had the tv 4 days and the screen went black

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) review by Tati can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
Tati
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2019
User Location: Kansas city
Review From: User Review
 
LOVE
 
I desperately needed a new TV for my bedroom...I had a 22 inch Insignia from 2009/10 which stopped immediately powering on. I wanted to go bigger but I have limited space, so I was taking a chance when I bought this one. They were trying to sell me a 24 inch TV in the store and I’m so glad I didn’t let them...this TV is perfect! It’s a great size, picture is great too and everything was super easy to set up. Highly recommended!

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) review by KMNY80 can be read at Best Buy
 
KMNY80
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
TCL tv is great
 
Just bought this roku tv 32 inch today picture is awesome easy hookup easy cable hookup and if you have WiFi is a plus with this tv lots of streaming and apps for free

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) review by Jsl1969 can be read at Best Buy
 
Jsl1969
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome tv
 
Such Great quality! Very easy to use! Last minute purchase ! Glad I Did!

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) review by Coopmom can be read at Best Buy
 
Coopmom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great picture. Great sound.
 
I like the good quality of the picture and the great sound. This is my first Roku TV and it’s so easy to navigate.

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) review by Misty can be read at Best Buy
 
Misty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great all around
 
Great price - Knew what I wanted - Sales person pulled product off shelf, price matched and had me out the door in 5 minutes

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) review by OldMan can be read at Best Buy
 
OldMan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Light weight - Clear picture
 
This brand was suggested by my grandson ... I enjoy having a Smart TV. It's extremely light weight, hangs on the wall perfectly.

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) review by Barbie can be read at Walmart
 
Barbie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great TV
 
Love the apps on this TV. Great price. Easy set up

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) review by Honda can be read at Best Buy
 
Honda
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good value
 
This TV is super easy to set up and get started. Picture is very good. Sound is about the same as other flat screens we've had. Very pleased with this purchase.

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) review by booklover can be read at Amazon.Com
 
booklover
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easiest TV yet
 
Great TV. Love that Roku was already ready.

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) review by Jp0 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jp0
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  3842 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter