I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325)

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) Reviews

32S325  |  TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325)
Add Alert For TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$128 - $217 (29 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
TCL tv is great
 
Just bought this roku tv 32 inch today picture is awesome easy hookup easy cable hookup and if you have WiFi is a plus with this tv lots of streaming and apps for free

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) review by Jsl1969 can be read at Best Buy
 
Jsl1969
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome tv
 
Such Great quality! Very easy to use! Last minute purchase ! Glad I Did!

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) review by Coopmom can be read at Best Buy
 
Coopmom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great picture. Great sound.
 
I like the good quality of the picture and the great sound. This is my first Roku TV and it’s so easy to navigate.

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) review by Misty can be read at Best Buy
 
Misty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good value
 
This TV is super easy to set up and get started. Picture is very good. Sound is about the same as other flat screens we've had. Very pleased with this purchase.

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) review by booklover can be read at Amazon.Com
 
booklover
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easiest TV yet
 
Great TV. Love that Roku was already ready.

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) review by Jp0 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jp0
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not happy with this 40” TV
 
I have other TLC TVs that are great but this 40” set is flawed. There is rolling noise or vertical hum bars visible during playback. I didn’t realize till after the return date or this set would have gone back.Shame as the specs and price were good, Roku is great, but I hate the noise bars and will retire this set at first opportunity.

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) review by Mark Buckland can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark Buckland
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
to roku or not roku
 
i have been watching tcl for a few years and have bought a hi-end samsung over the years, and last year the lg oled. in short the tv is well worth the money period. roku is very confusing at first, my advice, dont add a c.c. unless you need pay per view stuff, to avoid confusion dont call that number, they told me i had to add a credit card but you dont, u simply go online to start a roku account. i use spectrum tv app, netflix, and my daughter often screen shares off her ipad. It works great, 3...

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent tv
 
Excellent tv and fast shipping

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) review by JMILIAN can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JMILIAN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good tv
 
Good tv

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) review by John can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good buy
 
Super nice tv for the price. Sleek, nice sized tv with a great picture quality.

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S325) review by Caroline F can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Caroline F
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1545 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter