I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321)

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) Reviews

32S321  |  TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321)
Add Alert For TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$177 - $275 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great deal
 
This is a great TV for a price you cant beat. We just needed a TV in our den and this was the best price we found. This is my fourth TCL tv we own The menu is so simple and the quality and picture is great. Cannot Believe how cheap TVs cpst be nowadays. I do recommend this TV for you or your child. To add this TV is super light weight We hung it up on a tv stand with no problem.

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) review by Ashley can be read at Walmart
 
Ashley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2021
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
94% (16 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A great purchase
 
I love this tv it was my bday gift to my self

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) review by MAriah46 can be read at Walmart
 
MAriah46
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
93% (28 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I found the T.V. to be more than satisfactory, especially for the price. It's hanging on the wall in my office.

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) review by Keith can be read at Walmart
 
Keith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
87% (64 of 73) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect.
 
Perfect size for my bedroom. Great price. This TV is very light weight and has excellent quality in viewing. Lots of Streaming apps available and activating was quick and easy.

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) review by Debra can be read at Walmart
 
Debra
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2021
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Get a warranty if you buy this!
 
I plugged my tv in out the box and it was cracked. And of course I didnt get a warranty so I cant even return it. Its very light so its very easy to damage. Wont be buying another one

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) review by Japonica can be read at Walmart
 
Japonica
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2021
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worst remote senser ever.
 
The programs on this TV keep freezing and the channels crash. The TV never senses the remote unless I hold it up in the air, when it does sense the remote it is very slow and lags a lot. It won't connect to the remote app on my iphone. Overall this TV sucks and I only got it 4 weeks ago.

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) review by jessica can be read at Walmart
 
jessica
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2021
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I don't have cable so I used this TV for only Roku all the apps that it comes with which is great!\n It even has great sound for such a small TV . Use it in my bedroom. Excellent picture Quality. And super great price. I'm thinking about getting the larger one for my living room. Since I can't afford cable bills anymore. Great 32 inch TV

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) review by redwolfden23 can be read at Walmart
 
redwolfden23
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Do not purchase until you read my review ...
 
Unable to access LOCAL TV stations. I could get Antenna TV stations only. I called TCL for help. After many attempts of loading channels - still - nothing. TCL advised loading between 8pm and 10pm. Still no luck. Called Comcast. They said if I bought a TV starting with a 5 or 6 series they may have a solution but they where unable to help either. I will return and purchase the TV and Ruko SEPARATELY. Finally - there is a cable box displayed on exterior of the box but NO cable box on the H...

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) review by needaname can be read at Walmart
 
needaname
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Television
 
We bought this TV for my daughter. It is very easy to set up. Has a bright color and also has many features. Perfect for a childs room if you are looking for one.

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) review by Usketeers can be read at Walmart
 
Usketeers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Kimberly7/17/2020
 
I've had this tv for 3 months and it quit working

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) review by Kimberly can be read at Walmart
 
Kimberly
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  676 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter