I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321)

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) Reviews

32S321  |  TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321)
Add Alert For TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$118 - $300 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I don't have cable so I used this TV for only Roku all the apps that it comes with which is great!\n It even has great sound for such a small TV . Use it in my bedroom. Excellent picture Quality. And super great price. I'm thinking about getting the larger one for my living room. Since I can't afford cable bills anymore. Great 32 inch TV

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) review by redwolfden23 can be read at Walmart
 
redwolfden23
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Do not purchase until you read my review ...
 
Unable to access LOCAL TV stations. I could get Antenna TV stations only. I called TCL for help. After many attempts of loading channels - still - nothing. TCL advised loading between 8pm and 10pm. Still no luck. Called Comcast. They said if I bought a TV starting with a 5 or 6 series they may have a solution but they where unable to help either. I will return and purchase the TV and Ruko SEPARATELY. Finally - there is a cable box displayed on exterior of the box but NO cable box on the H...

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) review by needaname can be read at Walmart
 
needaname
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
BUY this TCL smart tv!
 
Love this smart tv! Easy set up, great picture! I am buying another one!

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) review by CindyinTX can be read at Walmart
 
CindyinTX
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Love this TV. The volume is better than any of our other TVs and built in Roku is great

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) review by Aleta can be read at Walmart
 
Aleta
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
We have 2-32in and 1-55in and we love ours. Nothing bad to say. Have had ours for years with no issues.

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) review by Ashley can be read at Walmart
 
Ashley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
TCL Roku TV
 
It took me some time to get the TV figured out. Granted I am 63yo and I don't learn as fast as I used to. This TV worked as it's supposed to and has a good quality picture and sound. For the price, this TV is well worth it.

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) review by Verna can be read at Walmart
 
Verna
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Been using for a year... never had any problems. Great tv.

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) review by Kristie can be read at Walmart
 
Kristie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
this is the lousiest TV I've ever had in my house my grandson's father bought it for my grandson who has autism 2 years ago to the date and for some reason out of the blue I had lines going across the screen and would not work you could hear it or you couldn't see nothing lousy lousy TV very unsatisfied

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) review can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great smart tv lots of apps!!
 
I have had this tv over 1 year it has given me know problems so I got one for my daughter on black Friday. Great smart tv, I love it!!!

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) review by javendl can be read at Walmart
 
javendl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very happy..
 
Previously bought this model for my daughter. Works and looks great. Now I'm upgrading my son's TV ..

TCL Roku TV 32" (32S321) review by TScott can be read at Walmart
 
TScott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  133 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter