I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tasco 093191 4 - 16 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle

Tasco 093191 4 - 16 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle Reviews

DWC416X40  |  093191
Add Alert For Tasco 093191 4 - 16 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tasco 093191 4 - 16 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tasco 093191 4 - 16 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$73 - $143 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
rifle scope for long range shooting!
 
I mounted my scope on a 22-250 it sighted in at 50 yard high it on to 300 yards & i am able to have a shot group cover by a penny, if i don't pull or flinch, the kick seams mild any other tasco scope like 3-9 and 2-7 all shoot good, as for heavy kick and jarring of scope the 338 win l have a tasco bucksighter 3-9 bought from walmart it on too and 300wsm no muzzle break it pack a kick it on too, any question i got several scopes from walmart ok 7mm rem mag & 270 win they work fine with same tasco...

Tasco 093191 4 - 16 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by gatorred157 can be read at Walmart
 
gatorred157
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2011
User Location: gillett pa
Review From: User Review
 
136% (15 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
hunt with bargains
 
I have had one of these scopes for over a year and it is on my 308. I CAN hit a four inch target at 350 yards nearly every shot.never had to adjust scope.good scope for the money.

Tasco 093191 4 - 16 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by 1948123 can be read at Walmart
 
1948123
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2008
User Location: central ,arkansas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (40 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
awesome
 
awesome scope for the price. Very clear even at 16x.. most scopes look blurry after 10x... this is definitely a good buy. will buy another one soon..

Tasco 093191 4 - 16 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by soulless can be read at Walmart
 
soulless
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (26 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Tasco World Class Scope
 
I purchased this scope because I had the same scope on another gun and had been extremely surprised by the quality compared to the price. When I received the new one and mounted on my gun I was immediatley concerned that the clarity was not very good. When I compared the old scope to the new one, my concerns were confirmed, the new scope was not as good, clarity was very poor. I returned the scope.

Tasco 093191 4 - 16 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by Kroppman can be read at Walmart
 
Kroppman
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
63% (7 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does not meet expectations
 
Product has an adjustable objective which is not listed nor mention on display or on box

Tasco 093191 4 - 16 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by Suebobby can be read at Walmart
 
Suebobby
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2014
User Location: Gold hill , nc
Review From: User Review
 
15% (2 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Budget Scope
 
Bought this for my son's Ruger 10-22. Great scope for the price.

Tasco 093191 4 - 16 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by Zapped can be read at Walmart
 
Zapped
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2012
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
150% (6 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clear scopes
 
I have 4 or 5 kinds of scopes, tasco scope are clear scopes all hours of the day. I would buy more if needed. If anyone says they won,t hold up I have them on a 50 cal TC 7mm mag 338 mag and had no trouble.

Tasco 093191 4 - 16 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by Koldres can be read at Walmart
 
Koldres
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
a lot of glass for the money
 
I just mounted this scope yesterday after receiving it via Fedex. I received a Savage A17 as a gift and wanted to maximize the potential of the cartridge. 16x magnification lets me make head shots on sqirrel-size targets at 50 yards, and the focus adjustment on the objective bell means my target won't be fuzzy when taking close shots. The glass is clear and the adjustments to the reticle are crisp and repeatable. I am going to enjoy this shooting combo.

Tasco 093191 4 - 16 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by ClayB can be read at Walmart
 
ClayB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cheap but clear
 
Bought this to put on wifes 25.06, and shipping came in 2 day delivery. Was impressed with the quality and clarity this scope has along with high power it has. Sighting was easy with hand crank to click and adjust, no flathead screwdriver needed. Only thing I can complain is its just the scope, nothing else came with it so you need to but 1 inch scope rings. Other than that great overall scope.

Tasco 093191 4 - 16 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by Hambonehawk can be read at Walmart
 
Hambonehawk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
it is a nice scope
 
This review is from: Tasco World Class Series Riflescope-Choose Size (Sports) It is a nice scope but the company sent me the wrong one and had to send back, the company was difficult to reach and it took multiple emails and phone calls before I just gave up to reorder and just asked for an RA# and have gone a with a different company.

Tasco 093191 4 - 16 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  60 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter