I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tasco WA39X40N 3 - 9 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle

Tasco WA39X40N 3 - 9 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle Reviews

WA39X40N
Add Alert For Tasco WA39X40N 3 - 9 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tasco WA39X40N 3 - 9 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tasco WA39X40N 3 - 9 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$32 - $76 (16 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good Scope
 
For my money, this is the best scope in this price class. In fact, you can pay MUCH more and not equal the quality of this scope. You can buy this scope and know you got your money's worth.

Tasco WA39X40N 3 - 9 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by Rimfire can be read at Walmart
 
Rimfire
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2012
User Location: Lynnwood, WA
Review From: User Review
 
125% (25 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Good product for the money. As long as you're not looking for long range, you can't beat it.

Tasco WA39X40N 3 - 9 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by labcommander can be read at Walmart
 
labcommander
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2013
User Location: Arkansas
Review From: User Review
 
116% (14 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
TASCO SCOPE
 
EXCELLENT PRODUCT AT A FAIR PRICE. WAS DELIVERED BEFORE THE DATE PROMISED.

Tasco WA39X40N 3 - 9 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by LOVESWATER can be read at Walmart
 
LOVESWATER
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2010
User Location: ST JOSEPH MO
Review From: User Review
 
500% (20 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Riflescope reliability
 
Best scope you can get for the money. I've had one on a deer rifle for over 10 years and it's still bright and holds it's aimpoint perfectly.

Tasco WA39X40N 3 - 9 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Tasco world class scope
 
The scope looks good and the lenses are clesr. I placed an order online for this item. When received, the box was open and the lense cover was a bit scatched -which I didn't like-. Other than that its a good buy.

Tasco WA39X40N 3 - 9 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by ajaber can be read at Walmart
 
ajaber
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2014
User Location: Kansas City
Review From: User Review
 
120% (6 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Scope
 
You cannot beat this scope. The price was awesome, and it performs like many scopes costing much more.

Tasco WA39X40N 3 - 9 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by Hunter1965 can be read at Walmart
 
Hunter1965
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
A GRATE LOOKING SCOPE I HAVE IT MOUNTED BUT HAVEN'T WENT SHOOTING YET.

Tasco WA39X40N 3 - 9 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by DEADENDROAD can be read at Walmart
 
DEADENDROAD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2013
User Location: CAMDEN AR.
Review From: User Review
 
22% (2 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
additional parts needed
 
Although I am happy with the scope itself, it did not come with mounting rings so had to order those separate at a cost of $15. Added to the original cost, it is not such a good deal. But overall I am satisfied.

Tasco WA39X40N 3 - 9 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by alinerowner can be read at Walmart
 
alinerowner
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2014
User Location: Lincoln NE
Review From: User Review
 
Tasco 3-9x40
 
Great scope for the money.

Tasco WA39X40N 3 - 9 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by Jerry can be read at Walmart
 
Jerry
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bad Scope
 
The scope would not focus. It did not matter were I turned the eye bell on the scope I could not get it to focus. I returned it for a refund.

Tasco WA39X40N 3 - 9 x 40mm World Class Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by Elman10 can be read at Walmart
 
Elman10
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  148 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter