I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tasco PH39X40DGS 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle

Tasco PH39X40DGS 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle Reviews

PH39X40D  |  PH39X40DGS
Add Alert For Tasco PH39X40DGS 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tasco PH39X40DGS 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tasco PH39X40DGS 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 - $75 (30 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best scope for the money
 
Mounted on 30-06.This is a very nice scope for the money. Very clear and works well in low light

Tasco PH39X40DGS 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by williamman can be read at Walmart
 
williamman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2011
User Location: Melbourne,Fl
Review From: User Review
 
123% (16 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Value
 
This scope, while not the best on the market, is a great scope especially for the low price! It handles the muzzleloader recoil fine and the optics are clear. I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't want to spend hundreds on a scope, but still want something that works great.

Tasco PH39X40DGS 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by misterh can be read at Walmart
 
misterh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2007
User Location: Central Iowa
Review From: User Review
 
119% (81 of 68) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Value
 
Sighted in at 100 yards with a shot group of 1inch. Over 15 shots and scope was on every time. Cheaper scopes have a tendency to chage accuracy when you adjust power. Not the Pronghorn. Sighted in using 6x and cranked it up to 9x with the same dead on shot. Turned it down to 3x and still hit where I wanted. Great scope for a great price!!!

Tasco PH39X40DGS 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by CMBTENGR can be read at Walmart
 
CMBTENGR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2010
User Location: Fond du Lac, WI
Review From: User Review
 
110% (66 of 60) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for the value
 
This is my second pronghorn scope.. one on a .243 and the new one went on my 22 hornet.. I like them and they are cheap.

Tasco PH39X40DGS 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by bhallou can be read at Walmart
 
bhallou
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2009
User Location: Norman, OK
Review From: User Review
 
105% (39 of 37) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Can't beat it!
 
I've got a couple of these scopes and have had great success. I've used $200 scopes and I can't tell the difference. I can shoot a 1" group at 100 yds, why pay more?

Tasco PH39X40DGS 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by Nelson1 can be read at Walmart
 
Nelson1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2008
User Location: Pa
Review From: User Review
 
103% (53 of 51) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope!
 
Put this scope on my muzzleloder and hasn't failed me yet. Already killed a buck using this scope.

Tasco PH39X40DGS 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by esdad can be read at Walmart
 
esdad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2012
User Location: Russellville, AR
Review From: User Review
 
122% (11 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A good value
 
Lets face it. It's a cheap scope. Can't compare with a more pricey one. But for my 22 mag for shooting coyotes, its fine. You generally get what you pay for but with Tasco its a bit better than that.

Tasco PH39X40DGS 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by StonyCreekMike can be read at Walmart
 
StonyCreekMike
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2011
User Location: Stony Creek, NY
Review From: User Review
 
166% (10 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
More then expected
 
This scope was way more then expected for The price. Very clear view and easy to set up.

Tasco PH39X40DGS 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by SevenSips can be read at Walmart
 
SevenSips
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2010
User Location: Rockport, Tx
Review From: User Review
 
111% (10 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
An outstanding scope for the price.
 
Now that the old eyes are going, I needed a little added extra and this Pronghorn 3-9 X 40 made a world of difference. After a laser setup, the final zeroing in took a total of 6 shots at 50 yards. The next 4 were in a quarter sized ring.

Tasco PH39X40DGS 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by OlWarlock can be read at Walmart
 
OlWarlock
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2013
User Location: San Diego, CA
Review From: User Review
 
111% (10 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bargain scope
 
Originally purchased this scope for my Ruger 10-22. Works great right out of the box.Just remember to use the scope mount from the Ruger box and select your 1" scope rings. (Rings do not come with weapon.).

Tasco PH39X40DGS 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by skyking607 can be read at Walmart
 
skyking607
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2012
User Location: So Calif
Review From: User Review
 
128% (9 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  108 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter