I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tasco PH3941D 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Diamond Reticle

Tasco PH3941D 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Diamond Reticle Reviews

PH3941D
Add Alert For Tasco PH3941D 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Diamond Reticle
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tasco PH3941D 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Diamond Reticle to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tasco PH3941D 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Diamond Reticle to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$33 - $80 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent scope for small caliber guns
 
I only bought this for my wife's .22 rifle but for that; it works great. I've had problems with tasco's in the past on large rifles but they seem to hold up on .22's in my opinion.

Tasco PH3941D 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Diamond Reticle review by almoman2 can be read at Walmart
 
almoman2
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
impressive scope for the price.
 
I very recently became interested in air rifles.I purchased the pronghorn to replace the low quality scope that came with the Crosman FuryII that I purchased at Wal-Mart.After mounting,during the zeroing in process,I then realised that the scope was the wrong parallax for close range shooting.As far as the scope itself,I have nothing bad to say.Very crisp and clear optics.Had I done some homework beforehand,I would have still purchased a Bushnell/Tasco,just a better suited match for the rifle.As...

Tasco PH3941D 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Diamond Reticle review by finstalker can be read at Walmart
 
finstalker
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Pronghorn Riflescope
 
Overall a good scope for the money. It is fairly bright and adjustments are accurate. Never had a diamond reticle before, but like this one. Brings your eye to the cross hairs without getting in the way. Does "black out" like most other Tasco scopes immediately upon firing, but otherwise can't go wrong.

Tasco PH3941D 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Diamond Reticle review by Eric S. Jacobsen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric S. Jacobsen
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice scope for the low cost
 
This is a nice basic 3-9x scope for the money.Crosshairs are a little thick, espcially with the diamond in the middle also. Would recomend standard crosshairs.

Tasco PH3941D 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Diamond Reticle review by James E Winter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James E Winter
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works well.
 
I'm a bit of a newb in regards to scopes.. so my opinion should be suspect.Have it on a 22lr Henry lever action. glass seems pretty clear to me. As long as it is bright enough out for me to see things with the naked eye, then I can generally see them with this scope. Seems to stay in position well, but it is a 22, so I would certainly hope so. For the price, I am certainly not disappointed.

Tasco PH3941D 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Diamond Reticle review by Samuel Clemens can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Samuel Clemens
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Low dollar great quality
 
When I purchased this scope, I was looking for a cheap backup scope in case I ever needed it. Well, it has surprised me in every detail. Tough, well made, great glass, well worth the money and more ! They have been around forever and a Tasco I bought over 25 years ago is still holding its zero, what more do you want ?

Tasco PH3941D 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Diamond Reticle review by HIGHRPM can be read at Amazon.Com
 
HIGHRPM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Tasco Pronghorn 3-9x 40mm Diamond Reticle Riflescope
 
I liked it, it went on a old Winchester 9422, price was right. I would have preferred the cross hair, rather than the Diamond reticle. But I am satisfied.

Tasco PH3941D 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Diamond Reticle review by F. W. Stanton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
F. W. Stanton
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Perfect, very nicely made for the price, another great Tasco scope.

Tasco PH3941D 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Diamond Reticle review by jerry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jerry
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works perfect on the gun my hubby put it on. My hubby loves it.

Tasco PH3941D 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Diamond Reticle review by Christine Yates can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Christine Yates
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great scope!

Tasco PH3941D 3 - 9 x 40mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Diamond Reticle review by Mary can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mary
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  23 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter