I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tasco D50-PH39X32D 3 - 9 x 32mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle

Tasco D50-PH39X32D 3 - 9 x 32mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle Reviews

PH39X32D  |  D50-PH39X32D
Add Alert For Tasco D50-PH39X32D 3 - 9 x 32mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tasco D50-PH39X32D 3 - 9 x 32mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tasco D50-PH39X32D 3 - 9 x 32mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$27 - $76 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great scope for the price.
 
I mounted the scope on a pellet gun and I am highly satisfied with the purchase. I was having difficulty aiming with just the iron sites due to failing vision. Problem solved.

Tasco D50-PH39X32D 3 - 9 x 32mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by Merlintheparrot can be read at Walmart
 
Merlintheparrot
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2011
User Location: Longmont, CO
Review From: User Review
 
121% (23 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope for the price
 
I put this on my Ruger 10 22 (also bought from walmart) and just sighted it in last weekend. It is a great value for the money.

Tasco D50-PH39X32D 3 - 9 x 32mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by nmrsu can be read at Walmart
 
nmrsu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
108% (27 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope, affordable durable and accurate
 
I have been using Tasco for 30 plus years, I own 3 of these all on 22 rifles. 2 are the fixed 4x32 1 is 3x9x32 I am now buying a fourth (3x9x32) for another 22 I just bought. I also have 3 of the 3x9x40. 1 on 30-06 , 1 on a 7mm mag and one on a 30-30. never had a problem with any of them. When I buy a new gun it gets Tasco optics. These scopes prove you can spend very little cash and get a reliable accurate and durable scope.

Tasco D50-PH39X32D 3 - 9 x 32mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by musthuntordie can be read at Walmart
 
musthuntordie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2013
User Location: lake st. louis, mo
Review From: User Review
 
105% (18 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Great Product
 
This is a very tough and durable scope. It is a great value for a great price. No fancy gadgets, just plain and simple. Great buy!

Tasco D50-PH39X32D 3 - 9 x 32mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by beechforkhillbilly can be read at Walmart
 
beechforkhillbilly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2007
User Location: West Virginia
Review From: User Review
 
102% (41 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Scope for Plinking and Varmints
 
The scope is dead-on, a much better piece of gear than I would have expected for the under-$35 total price. I purchased it to put on my Marlin .22, but it may end up on my .50 caliber muzzleloader. Better yet, maybe I'll just buy another one so both will have this product.

Tasco D50-PH39X32D 3 - 9 x 32mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by KenInEastTexas can be read at Walmart
 
KenInEastTexas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2012
User Location: Texarkana, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
185% (13 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
awesome scope
 
i had this scope for 30 years on all my hunting rifles from 30-30 to 308 & 30-06, the scope never failed even in the harshes weather conditions, they still hold zero after 1,000 plus rounds, Tasco scopes never gave me any problems, i take them on big game hunts in Africa and they never fail, i put a 3X9-32 on my 10/22 and abused it really bad, it worked awesome for past 17 years simply the most durable rifle scope ever made period.

Tasco D50-PH39X32D 3 - 9 x 32mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by dryfire can be read at Walmart
 
dryfire
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2013
User Location: Hilo Hawaii
Review From: User Review
 
116% (7 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great inexpensive scope.
 
Works great on my 22. Plenty crisp and clear. It is however an inexpensive scope and does not perform well in low light or when there is sun glare. Seems to be holding up well.

Tasco D50-PH39X32D 3 - 9 x 32mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by Alan101 can be read at Walmart
 
Alan101
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2012
User Location: Kentucky
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
very good value
 
Bought this for a .17HMR rifle. I've just had one opportunity to use it so far, but it worked great. Well worth the money.

Tasco D50-PH39X32D 3 - 9 x 32mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by nottheoriginaloldfatguy can be read at Walmart
 
nottheoriginaloldfatguy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good clarity for the price
 
I have owned Tasco in the past. Purchased this on previous experience. Scope mounts not included. doesn't stay focused at all zoom levels. Still a good value.

Tasco D50-PH39X32D 3 - 9 x 32mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by pcmgr can be read at Walmart
 
pcmgr
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2013
User Location: guntersville, AL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great and clear, but not a mil dot as claimed
 
Great and clear view after about 50 yards distance. The description reads "Mil Dot 30/30 reticle, but its not--so watch it--no mil dot here. It was a let down for me not to find a mil dot, but still a great deal. I choose this one over Tasco's 3x9x40 only because I believed the 32mm had a mil dot. Will mount this weekend on my 25/06 ( I wanted mil dots for distance shooting.)

Tasco D50-PH39X32D 3 - 9 x 32mm Pronghorn Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle review by SavageArms can be read at Walmart
 
SavageArms
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2013
User Location: El Paso, TX
Review From: User Review
 
125% (5 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  93 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter