I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tasco RF37X20D 3 - 7 x 20mm Rimfire Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle, for .22 & Air Rifles

Tasco RF37X20D 3 - 7 x 20mm Rimfire Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle, for .22 & Air Rifles Reviews

RF37X20D
Add Alert For Tasco RF37X20D 3 - 7 x 20mm Rimfire Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle, for .22 & Air Rifles
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tasco RF37X20D 3 - 7 x 20mm Rimfire Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle, for .22 & Air Rifles to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tasco RF37X20D 3 - 7 x 20mm Rimfire Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle, for .22 & Air Rifles to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$17 - $51 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
3x7x20 rim fire/bb/pellet scope
 
I ordered the Bushnell scope pictured but the actual product shipped is a Tasco, which is not a problem for me. This is an enexpensive low end BB/pellet scope. I has good clarity in a TV screen style view with crosshairs. Windage and elevation are easily adjusted and I was shooting tight groups, using pellets, on paper at 30 feet withing 20 minutes. This is a good product for beginners and plinking/target practice. It attaches to a standard 3/8 inch groove on BB/pellet and .22 cal. If you have a...

Tasco RF37X20D 3 - 7 x 20mm Rimfire Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle, for .22 & Air Rifles review by Kundalini can be read at Walmart
 
Kundalini
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2012
User Location: Northeast Florida
Review From: User Review
 
142% (27 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent buy .
 
If the people who say it is blurry , Maybe if you could read ? paragraph tells you to how to adjust the scope for your eye site , and the scope does change with the adjusting screws ! only seen with a bore sight-er , This is a fine scope in the hands of a person who is not a dim wit !

Tasco RF37X20D 3 - 7 x 20mm Rimfire Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle, for .22 & Air Rifles review by concho42 can be read at Walmart
 
concho42
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2013
User Location: Trained Gunsmith, Machinist, t
Review From: User Review
 
119% (37 of 31) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Scope for 17 bucks
 
I bought this scope for my Crossman 880s air rifle. Excellent scope. You can not beat this for the money. The instructions do not tell you how to focus the eyepiece. You must unlock/uncrew the ring and then screw the eye piece until sharp. That is key. I think a lot of people are frustrated because they do not understand how to focus.

Tasco RF37X20D 3 - 7 x 20mm Rimfire Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle, for .22 & Air Rifles review by Arnoldsw can be read at Walmart
 
Arnoldsw
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2014
User Location: Orlando, FL
Review From: User Review
 
109% (23 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope. Great price.
 
My wife bought a Henry .22 for the family for our boys to begin to get comfortable shooting guns that make noise. I had a larger scope but it added too much weight. I ordered it online from Walmart with 2 dollars shipping and it arrived in 3 days. This scope is small and light. It took about 7 or 8 shots to get it dialed in and then it held it's target nicely with about 100 rounds. I like a larger field of view but this scope fills the need perfectly. I am well pleased with it's performance. And...

Tasco RF37X20D 3 - 7 x 20mm Rimfire Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle, for .22 & Air Rifles review by Obijohnkenobi can be read at Walmart
 
Obijohnkenobi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2013
User Location: NC
Review From: User Review
 
107% (14 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Value for the Money
 
I bought this to mount on my little Henry AR-7 .22 survival rifle. Went to an indoor range and it took three three-shot groups to zero the scope. Thereafter, I consistently shot 1" groups at 75' with a rifle not known for being terribly accurate. Definitley good enough to score a rabbit.

Tasco RF37X20D 3 - 7 x 20mm Rimfire Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle, for .22 & Air Rifles review by Leartest81 can be read at Walmart
 
Leartest81
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2013
User Location: Arizona
Review From: User Review
 
100% (33 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don;t wast your time.
 
I ordered a Bushnell rifle scope and received a tasco brand scope, I was very disapointed I thought I was getting the product I sent for.

Tasco RF37X20D 3 - 7 x 20mm Rimfire Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle, for .22 & Air Rifles review by moneytirt can be read at Walmart
 
moneytirt
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2012
User Location: Prescott
Review From: User Review
 
22% (6 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good for a low powered pellet rifle at best...
 
I bought this for my son who shoots his pellet gun just about every week. The negatives: not much light gathering and poor focus at any magnification power. The positives: size and price. For a high powered pellet rifle (1200 FPS), I'd recommend a 3X9 22 rim fire scope like a Simmons or Bushnell. This scope would do OK for a low powered pellet gun, 750 FPS or lower. I could not imagine this scope on any rim fire rifle.

Tasco RF37X20D 3 - 7 x 20mm Rimfire Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle, for .22 & Air Rifles review by csaunders can be read at Walmart
 
csaunders
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2012
User Location: Hazard Maryland
Review From: User Review
 
200% (12 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
NICE SCOPE
 
This is a really nice scope for a .22 rifle & it looks good too.

Tasco RF37X20D 3 - 7 x 20mm Rimfire Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle, for .22 & Air Rifles review by nightowl1050 can be read at Walmart
 
nightowl1050
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2012
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
142% (10 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
read the reviews, some say good some say bad. i took the chance for my ruger 10/22lr, shot about 50 rounds at 30 yards, use it once a week.it still works fine. small scope but it works, i plan to put this on my ted Williams/ sears roebuck .22lr (same as Winchester 190) for my son when he old enough or for someone who comes to plink with or wants to hunt small game with. putting a bigger scope on my ruger 10/22 when i get the money. i think with purchasing any item from any store 1 out of 10 purc...

Tasco RF37X20D 3 - 7 x 20mm Rimfire Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle, for .22 & Air Rifles review by dboone27 can be read at Walmart
 
dboone27
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2013
User Location: highland ny
Review From: User Review
 
200% (8 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect for Henry H001 .22L!
 
Works perfect on my new Henry Lever Action .22L rifle!

Tasco RF37X20D 3 - 7 x 20mm Rimfire Series Riflescope, Gloss Black Finish with 30 / 30 Reticle, for .22 & Air Rifles review by TexomaB can be read at Walmart
 
TexomaB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2013
User Location: North Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  217 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter