I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tasco TG104050DS 10 - 40 x 50mm Target & Varmint Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 1/8 MOA Dot Reticle.

Tasco TG104050DS 10 - 40 x 50mm Target & Varmint Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 1/8 MOA Dot Reticle. Reviews

TG104050DS
Add Alert For Tasco TG104050DS 10 - 40 x 50mm Target & Varmint Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 1/8 MOA Dot Reticle.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tasco TG104050DS 10 - 40 x 50mm Target & Varmint Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 1/8 MOA Dot Reticle. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tasco TG104050DS 10 - 40 x 50mm Target & Varmint Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 1/8 MOA Dot Reticle. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$140 - $213 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Scope M16 / M4 / Sig556(M85)
 
This is a great rifle if you are looking at firing at the ranges specialty rifles are meant to shoot at.Grant

Tasco TG104050DS 10 - 40 x 50mm Target & Varmint Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 1/8 MOA Dot Reticle. review by GrantJenks can be read at Walmart
 
GrantJenks
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2008
User Location: Alma, NE, USA
Review From: User Review
 
17% (8 of 46) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
wrong reticle moa dot USUALLY consists of more than ONE DOT most people like moa dots better than mil dots for the simplicity the product description is not as descriptive as should be

Tasco TG104050DS 10 - 40 x 50mm Target & Varmint Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 1/8 MOA Dot Reticle. review by Andrew "Andrew" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andrew "Andrew"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
22% (2 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good 100 yd Hunting Scope
 
Great scope with Duplex article for the money but missing a BDC reticle which would make it a great scope!

Tasco TG104050DS 10 - 40 x 50mm Target & Varmint Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 1/8 MOA Dot Reticle. review by Domonicm can be read at Walmart
 
Domonicm
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
OK optically for $170
 
Optical performance OK for the price. As a target 'scope, 'tho, the crosshairs are too thick.

Tasco TG104050DS 10 - 40 x 50mm Target & Varmint Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 1/8 MOA Dot Reticle. review by LongBear can be read at Walmart
 
LongBear
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Clay Knight
 
The scope arrived well packaged to prevent shipping damage. I have 2 other Tasco 10x40 scopes and this one is the same quality as the others. They are a good value for the cost. This scope was advertised to have a 1/8 min. dot it did not have one. I will keep it as I will use it for target shooting and plain cross hairs will work ok.

Tasco TG104050DS 10 - 40 x 50mm Target & Varmint Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 1/8 MOA Dot Reticle. review by Clay can be read at Walmart
 
Clay
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
love my new tasco varmint scope!
 
put on my 308 and it holds dead on! for the price I paid it works as good as any high dollar scope!

Tasco TG104050DS 10 - 40 x 50mm Target & Varmint Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 1/8 MOA Dot Reticle. review by leon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
leon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great long range scope
 
i can honestly tell you your going to find this scope tough to beat at any price,i have it mounted on my remington sps varmint chambered in .308 and shoot it quite often,i have nailed milk jugs with water at 100,200,300,all the way out past 500 yrds.sight pic is crystal clear easy ,controls, very user friendly

Tasco TG104050DS 10 - 40 x 50mm Target & Varmint Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 1/8 MOA Dot Reticle. review by mauser can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mauser
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent value
 
This is the third tasco 10x40x50mm target scope I have used to punch paper with on 22 calbier rifles. The only thing that would make this scope better is side focus. But the side focus usally cost $100.00 more. Simply put this is the best value on the market for rimfire paper punching.

Tasco TG104050DS 10 - 40 x 50mm Target & Varmint Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 1/8 MOA Dot Reticle. review by Apachee T. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Apachee T.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Albert Shqipe UÇK
 
If you are buying it for looks than go for it, for function you will end up very disappointed it starts to fail on the rings and the eye relief is crap... I ended up putting a 308 bullet through mine after i got a CenterPoint replacement scope 1-16x from walmart for $60, & have never had any issues. P.S The 308 Bullet @ full load FMJ @ 40 yards went through the entire scope with a full load with a muzzle of 3100fps 155 grain went through this scope despite what myth-busters have showed on their ...

Tasco TG104050DS 10 - 40 x 50mm Target & Varmint Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 1/8 MOA Dot Reticle. review by Albert Shqipe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Albert Shqipe
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Safety Feature!
 
I don't know why I'm being asked to rate this scope. I bought it long time ago, and I thought it was too late to have anything to say about it. But I sure like the invitation ... so I'll say somethin'.It's great!!! All I own are Tasco scopes!, they're so good. And my son told me the Gov'''ment bought scopes for the Navy Seals a few years back and they bought Tasco scopes. So it's gotta be a good scope or someone's buyin' them guys off again 'cause they sure didn't buy them becaus...

Tasco TG104050DS 10 - 40 x 50mm Target & Varmint Series Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 1/8 MOA Dot Reticle. review by Jerry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jerry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  29 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter