I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Tasco PDTS132 1 x 32mm ProPoint Series Shotgun & Handgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with Illuminated 5 M.O.A. Red Dot Reticle

Tasco PDTS132 1 x 32mm ProPoint Series Shotgun & Handgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with Illuminated 5 M.O.A. Red Dot Reticle Reviews

PDTS132
Add Alert For Tasco PDTS132 1 x 32mm ProPoint Series Shotgun & Handgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with Illuminated 5 M.O.A. Red Dot Reticle
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Tasco PDTS132 1 x 32mm ProPoint Series Shotgun & Handgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with Illuminated 5 M.O.A. Red Dot Reticle to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Tasco PDTS132 1 x 32mm ProPoint Series Shotgun & Handgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with Illuminated 5 M.O.A. Red Dot Reticle to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$81 - $90 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Windage Problem
 
I saw this sight and figured it would work great on my 9mm AR. I put the sight on and tried to laser boresight it. I found that I could not adjust the windage (left-right) far enough to match my point of impact with the scope.I don't care how well it it built, its style or being parallax free... if I can't zero it; it is no good.

Tasco PDTS132 1 x 32mm ProPoint Series Shotgun & Handgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with Illuminated 5 M.O.A. Red Dot Reticle review by Specter Arms can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Specter Arms
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Defective
 
I purchased one of these PDTS132 red dots to replace an old PDP3 which I use on my High Standard Victor Bullseye 22. When mounted on the competition pistol there was not enough windage adjustment to align the dot with the barrel centerline. I checked to make sure that the mounting rail was tight and tried one other scope on that pistol to see how it aligned. I needed to make little adjustment from windage center position to get the point of impact in the center of the target. Conclusion - de...

Tasco PDTS132 1 x 32mm ProPoint Series Shotgun & Handgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with Illuminated 5 M.O.A. Red Dot Reticle review by D. Alexander can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Alexander
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Windage Adjustment Problem
 
I just read the previous two reviews of this product. My sight has the identical problem...the sight runs out of left windage (meaning the shot groups are far to the right of COM at full left windage adjustment). (I purchased this sight in December 2010.) When I first received the sight from Amazon, I took the sight out of the box, inserted the batteries, and noticed the dot was offset high and left of what I perceived to be center. When I mounted it on the top rail of the gun, I could see that ...

Tasco PDTS132 1 x 32mm ProPoint Series Shotgun & Handgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with Illuminated 5 M.O.A. Red Dot Reticle review by RUT can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RUT
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good buy for the money
 
I was hesitant to purchase this red dot after reading the reviews here on Amazon. However, I did my homework and read reviews from other sites and decided that the problems spoken about by others here could have been the result of a bad batch of sights. So I decided to give it a shot.Boy, I'm glad I did. This red dot will never be an Aimpoint or Eotech, but for what you're paying for it it's a great sight. I've only put about 160 rounds through my Bushmaster M4A3 thus far since putting the T...

Tasco PDTS132 1 x 32mm ProPoint Series Shotgun & Handgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with Illuminated 5 M.O.A. Red Dot Reticle review by Supr Squirrel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Supr Squirrel
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Reviews were Right
 
I had spent many hours looking at scopes and reviews to determined that this is the scope right for me. Few sites did not rate this scope very good but 95% did. I put this on a Ruger Mark II Target pistol and it is staying dead on. The scope does make it a little heavier but helps steady it up as well. It has a slick design, I like the lens covers and it was not over pricey. This is a great scope and I would strongly recommend it to anyone.

Tasco PDTS132 1 x 32mm ProPoint Series Shotgun & Handgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with Illuminated 5 M.O.A. Red Dot Reticle review by bowtecher can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bowtecher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
GREAT PRODUCT FROM TASCO FOR AIRSOFT!!!
 
Great product for the price!! but will not hold zero. Very Bright reddot at max setting. again I would recommend this for PTS!!!

Tasco PDTS132 1 x 32mm ProPoint Series Shotgun & Handgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with Illuminated 5 M.O.A. Red Dot Reticle review by Alfonso can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alfonso
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
good

Tasco PDTS132 1 x 32mm ProPoint Series Shotgun & Handgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with Illuminated 5 M.O.A. Red Dot Reticle review by RKLJ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RKLJ
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
none

Tasco PDTS132 1 x 32mm ProPoint Series Shotgun & Handgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with Illuminated 5 M.O.A. Red Dot Reticle review by William Russell Alexander can be read at Amazon.Com
 
William Russell Alexander
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter