I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Targus CUCT03R 15.6” Corporate Traveler Vertical Roller with SafePort® Air Cushion System

Targus CUCT03R 15.6” Corporate Traveler Vertical Roller with SafePort® Air Cushion System Reviews

CUCT03R
Add Alert For Targus CUCT03R 15.6” Corporate Traveler Vertical Roller with SafePort® Air Cushion System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Targus CUCT03R 15.6” Corporate Traveler Vertical Roller with SafePort® Air Cushion System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Targus CUCT03R 15.6” Corporate Traveler Vertical Roller with SafePort® Air Cushion System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$52 - $169 (23 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent product. Liked it

Targus CUCT03R 15.6” Corporate Traveler Vertical Roller with SafePort® Air Cushion System review by Osama Atef Mohamed Aboulnaga can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Osama Atef Mohamed Aboulnaga
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Too tall for my travel
 
Too tall to fit comfortably on rolling suitcase.t had all the features i wanted, but traveling showed the flaws in the design to carry ontop another suitcase

Targus CUCT03R 15.6” Corporate Traveler Vertical Roller with SafePort® Air Cushion System review by allyson yi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
allyson yi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love this brand for many reasons
 
Love this brand for many reasons. Great value. Lots of room for lap top, documents, manuals. Handle is sturdy.

Targus CUCT03R 15.6” Corporate Traveler Vertical Roller with SafePort® Air Cushion System review by Joan Pierce can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joan Pierce
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
which makes it fit in the overhead bins of smaller plane more easily, which is a real benefit for me
 
The design and size of the bag really works for me. This bag is a bit taller, but narrower than what I would the "traditional" design, which makes it fit in the overhead bins of smaller plane more easily, which is a real benefit for me! It is my "rolling office" - large enough to carry everything I need to operate, but small enough to be convenient for traveling! LOVE IT!!

Targus CUCT03R 15.6” Corporate Traveler Vertical Roller with SafePort® Air Cushion System review by Alma W. Hughes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alma W. Hughes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Back saver!
 
Use for my daily commute. Been using it for several weeks and is very sturdy and has a lot of compartments for storage and organizing. Really enjoy the zipper pouch to reduce cable-clutter. Bumper pads on bottom and sides to protect your laptop. Overall a great bag for the price.

Targus CUCT03R 15.6” Corporate Traveler Vertical Roller with SafePort® Air Cushion System review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Very durable bag

Targus CUCT03R 15.6” Corporate Traveler Vertical Roller with SafePort® Air Cushion System review by anonymous can be read at Amazon.Com
 
anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Great Backpack, holds all my stuff and I carry a lot of things, being Checkpoint friendly helps a lot when traveling for work.

Targus CUCT03R 15.6” Corporate Traveler Vertical Roller with SafePort® Air Cushion System review by CARLOS DE LA MORA GARCIADIEGO can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CARLOS DE LA MORA GARCIADIEGO
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Padded shoulder strap (a rubbery type of material that helps it stick to my shoulder without feeling sticky) and has a nice plastic/rubber bottom inside the laptop compartment to actually hold ...
 
I've had MANY Targus bags for years for my laptops. This one far exceeds the others. Padded shoulder strap (a rubbery type of material that helps it stick to my shoulder without feeling sticky) and has a nice plastic/rubber bottom inside the laptop compartment to actually hold the laptop up off the bottom of the bag. The pockets inside hold a LOT of papers/cords/peripherals too but don't make the bag so bulky that I can't travel with it for work.

Targus CUCT03R 15.6” Corporate Traveler Vertical Roller with SafePort® Air Cushion System review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This bag is horrible. I purchased two of them one for myself ...
 
This bag is horrible. I purchased two of them one for myself and one for a employee. We use them daily and the shoulder strap on both bags ripped one in 6 months and the other in 8 months of using them.The problem is the shoulder strap is not one solid piece of ballistic nylon. It two pieces of nylon connected in the center by a sewn in foam shoulder strap and where the sewing of the ballistic nylon and the foam shoulder cushion connect ripped in the same place two tiles by two separate peopl...

Targus CUCT03R 15.6” Corporate Traveler Vertical Roller with SafePort® Air Cushion System review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Simple, but Done Well
 
Exactly what I was looking for. Clean, classic lines. Nothing too modern (which risks going out of style). Nice details on zipper tabs, belt hooks, handles, and logo. Solid zipper construction. Well designed compartments. Overall a very practical and professional option. With regard to sizing: my 15.6" laptop fits very snugly (but not forced). Laptops any larger may be a bit too snug.

Targus CUCT03R 15.6” Corporate Traveler Vertical Roller with SafePort® Air Cushion System review by SS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter