I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Targus AMP16US Wireless Presenter with Laser Pointer

Targus AMP16US Wireless Presenter with Laser Pointer Reviews

AMP16US
Add Alert For Targus AMP16US Wireless Presenter with Laser Pointer
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Targus AMP16US Wireless Presenter with Laser Pointer to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Targus AMP16US Wireless Presenter with Laser Pointer to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$28 - $111 (106 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great product
 
Worked great right out of the box for both the PC and Mac. Very easy to use with no setup problems.

Targus AMP16US Wireless Presenter with Laser Pointer review by bjdenk can be read at Walmart
 
bjdenk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (12 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This has worked well with my Dell laptop so far. Pretty much plug & play. Very easy to use. Haven't tested the limits of the range. Small, fits nicely in my hand, not heavy or bulky!

Targus AMP16US Wireless Presenter with Laser Pointer review by notsize0 can be read at Walmart
 
notsize0
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
72% (8 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for teachers using power point
 
Bought this a couple of weeks ago and love it. I am a teacher and use powerpoint a little bit everyday. It works in a matter of seconds on every computer I have tried it on so far. It has a forward and backward button, a laser pointer, and a black out screen which allows me to hide a slide. Overall happy with the purchase!

Targus AMP16US Wireless Presenter with Laser Pointer review by jessical110 can be read at Walmart
 
jessical110
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great overall presentation tool
 
I bought this last minute from Walmart for a presentation I was giving the following day. I ended up having to put the PC I was using behind a wall in order to attach it to the monitor. The remote worked with no problems.\n\nAnother bonus is that the USB antenna stores inside of the presenter, so you don't have to worry about finding it later.\n\nGreat product!

Targus AMP16US Wireless Presenter with Laser Pointer review by TFGTech can be read at Walmart
 
TFGTech
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Buyer beware! Don't waste your money!
 
I purchased this clicker about 2 months ago for work purposes and at first it worked GREAT! Then, one day it just stopped working. I changed the battery (twice!). Then I even went to their website and followed their user manual to the letter AND I even tried it on 3 other computers but it was no use. This was a day when I really really really needed it to work. It left me looking like a fool. Thank goodness I had a back up/spare. Next clicker purchase will NOT be a Targus brand!

Targus AMP16US Wireless Presenter with Laser Pointer review by DeltaDawn77 can be read at Walmart
 
DeltaDawn77
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
works great
 
I use this product in many different classrooms across campus. It works flawlessly across machines (all PC). Make sure you remember to take the part that connects to the USB port with you if you are traveling to multiple computers. A more expensive remote became useless to me when I forgot that connector one day.

Targus AMP16US Wireless Presenter with Laser Pointer review by edprof05 can be read at Walmart
 
edprof05
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Targus Wireless Presenter
 


Targus AMP16US Wireless Presenter with Laser Pointer review by Marcos R. can be read at Staples
 
Marcos R.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great.
 
I was hoping it would run with Windows 10, because I have an older off-brand presenter that does not. It works fine, and is reasonably priced. The laser pointer however is not terribly impressive .

Targus AMP16US Wireless Presenter with Laser Pointer review by ROBERT K. can be read at Staples
 
ROBERT K.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I have 3
 
I use it when presenting my powerpoint Ergonomic Always works Battery last forever (almost)

Targus AMP16US Wireless Presenter with Laser Pointer review by RONALD M. can be read at B&H Photo
 
RONALD M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2015
User Location: New Rochelle, NY
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
works great I love it! This is te cheapest I found it.

Targus AMP16US Wireless Presenter with Laser Pointer review by kb091199 can be read at Walmart
 
kb091199
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1091 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter