I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TSS875 Targus 15.6 Drifter Sleeve

TSS875 Targus 15.6 Drifter Sleeve Reviews

TSS875
Add Alert For TSS875 Targus 15.6 Drifter Sleeve
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TSS875 Targus 15.6 Drifter Sleeve to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TSS875 Targus 15.6 Drifter Sleeve to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$9 - $57 (32 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good for the Money
 
I have used a more pricey leveler from a co-worker that did an excellent job but its $50 from home depot and it was great it had the auto level feature so that was handy. This one is good for the price and doing small jobs. I set it up on the wall and stepped back and for jobs where you are hanging things close together it would be perfect however dont trust it for doing jobs across the room because after about six feet or more you start losing the straightness. But since I am an apartment owner...

TSS875 Targus 15.6 Drifter Sleeve review by HelpfulReviewer2424 can be read at Walmart
 
HelpfulReviewer2424
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not bad
 
Good product for the money. The only drawback that I have is that to mount it to the wall there is a small nail that you push into the wall. Not really avoidable, I understand, but it is still a bit ironic that I bought a product to help keep me from putting multiple holes in the wall only to find out it puts them in the wall too. Still a good product that helped out.

TSS875 Targus 15.6 Drifter Sleeve review by Hogman94 can be read at Walmart
 
Hogman94
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
91% (33 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great at a low price.
 
My first laser level. Works great at a very low price. Needed it for hanging a bunch of pictures. Normally i would us my 4 foot bubble level and just move it across the wall. With the laser i can shoot one continuous line from one side of the wall to the other. very neat.

TSS875 Targus 15.6 Drifter Sleeve review by techcando can be read at Walmart
 
techcando
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Handy But Not Perfect
 
I bought this laser level to hang blinds and shelves. It does an adequate job for what I need. I looked at others that were more expensive that have the auto leveling feature etc., but I could not justify spending more for a laser level for small jobs.\nI have plastered walls and the drywall puncture will not puncture it, so I start a hole with a very small nail so that the drywall puncture won't break. Not perfect, but it worked.\nBottom line-I got the blinds up and they were level. That is all...

TSS875 Targus 15.6 Drifter Sleeve review by HomeImprovementQueen can be read at Walmart
 
HomeImprovementQueen
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (12 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A must have for anyone with a hammer!
 
The Black & Decker bullet laser level is amazing and so easy to use. I'm not saying anything negative against women, but I'm a woman and found it fool proof. The laser even goes around corners and it just makes it so easy to hang things straight. It looks like it was done by a professional.

TSS875 Targus 15.6 Drifter Sleeve review by ZomBPrincess can be read at Walmart
 
ZomBPrincess
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
70% (7 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A level that was not Leveled
 
Of course being a GIRL I purchased this product so that it could help me hang pictures and this Great wall paper I just purchased - thank God I started with the pictures. A friend came over to help and noticed that the leveling tub in the device was defective and was over 1.5in off. WOW this to be honest is my first black & decker issue. I'm hoping this was just one bad one but of course I threw box away so I have no way of returning the product I guess. : (

TSS875 Targus 15.6 Drifter Sleeve review by KristiBelle can be read at Walmart
 
KristiBelle
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
42% (8 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A must for hanging pictures
 
This is second one I own. Can hang most pictures without assistance from anyone. An absolute must own for any do it your selfer.

TSS875 Targus 15.6 Drifter Sleeve review by LarryB14 can be read at Walmart
 
LarryB14
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
62% (5 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
laser joy
 
Somewhat difficult to place into drywall. Works great otherwise.

TSS875 Targus 15.6 Drifter Sleeve review by tfisher27104 can be read at Walmart
 
tfisher27104
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Laser Leveler
 
Works well however it has limited laser projection.

TSS875 Targus 15.6 Drifter Sleeve review by Screwyou2 can be read at Walmart
 
Screwyou2
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works better than i had hoped
 
cost was low but product works well

TSS875 Targus 15.6 Drifter Sleeve review by sally can be read at Walmart
 
sally
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter