I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Targus TSB238US Drifter Carrying Case Backpack for 16' Notebook - Black, Gray

Targus TSB238US Drifter Carrying Case Backpack for 16' Notebook - Black, Gray Reviews

TSB238US
Add Alert For Targus TSB238US Drifter Carrying Case Backpack for 16' Notebook - Black, Gray
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Targus TSB238US Drifter Carrying Case Backpack for 16' Notebook - Black, Gray to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Targus TSB238US Drifter Carrying Case Backpack for 16' Notebook - Black, Gray to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$47 - $147 (109 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The Targus Drifter II is wonderful.
 
The Targus Drifter II has some great features and lot's of compartiments that can hold alot more than just your laptop. I was surprised it could even contain my large DSLR camera with the lens detached and a lens, together with my 13" macbook pro and a Book.. it still has lots of space to hold my sports wear, external harddrive etc. The Drifter II feels solid and very strong, when carried on my back it feels comfortable thanks to the ergonomic padding they have added on the back and the straps. ...

Targus TSB238US Drifter Carrying Case Backpack for 16' Notebook - Black, Gray review by Erik can be read at Walmart
 
Erik
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Stitching comes undone on straps
 
The bag has lots of space and is generally comfortable to carry. It's a good size for my Dell M4600 laptop (15.6"). I am disappointed that as I have used this bag for 3 months the stitching has come undone in several locations on the straps. The one strap is now nearly detached. I will be contacting customer service for a return or replacement.

Targus TSB238US Drifter Carrying Case Backpack for 16' Notebook - Black, Gray review by Ian99 can be read at Walmart
 
Ian99
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great backpack, comparable to higher end backpacks
 
One youtube review sold me on this one. The guy said it did not stick out like a large turtle on his back. My old backup was like that. So even though this backpack has lots (seriously) of pockets and storage, it just doesn't stick out like that. I'm sure if I pack it full, all the compartments, it's going to get fat. But with it not being fully packed, it stays fairly slim. Also the waterproof bottom is good (especially in the Northwest). And it's true the zipper pulls are high quality. Also, ...

Targus TSB238US Drifter Carrying Case Backpack for 16' Notebook - Black, Gray review by LotsOfPockets can be read at Walmart
 
LotsOfPockets
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
noice.
 
i was a little iffy on buying this backpack when i did but now that i have it its worth every penny. so many compartments that you can fit everything you need & then some inside the bag & still have room for more stuff. the inside pockets have a huge amount of space i can fit my xbox 360 & my laptop & all of my drawing supplies & still have room. backpack is heavy duty & is comfortable even with all of this stuff inside.

Targus TSB238US Drifter Carrying Case Backpack for 16' Notebook - Black, Gray review by weez can be read at Walmart
 
weez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Backpack
 
This bag is great. The cushioning for the shoulders works so well. Also the compartment for the actual laptop has extra padding so its well protected. The bag also makes the computer feel really light when carrying it around. A great product that I would recommend to anyone who plans to carry their laptop around.

Targus TSB238US Drifter Carrying Case Backpack for 16' Notebook - Black, Gray review by VocaloidFan can be read at Walmart
 
VocaloidFan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The Targus Drifter II is wonderful.
 
The Targus Drifter II has some great features and lot's of compartiments that can hold alot more than just your laptop. I was surprised it could even contain my large DSLR camera with the lens detached and a lens, together with my 13\" macbook pro and a Book.. it still has lots of space to hold my sports wear, external harddrive etc. The Drifter II feels solid and very strong, when carried on my back it feels comfortable thanks to the ergonomic padding they have added on the back and the straps....

Targus TSB238US Drifter Carrying Case Backpack for 16' Notebook - Black, Gray review by Erik can be read at Walmart
 
Erik
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent
 
Best backpack I've ever bought. Made of sturdy material and plenty of pockets. I highly recommend it.

Targus TSB238US Drifter Carrying Case Backpack for 16' Notebook - Black, Gray review by Gary can be read at Best Buy
 
Gary
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
nice bag
 
Well made, but a bit small if you have a bunch of stuff in addition to your laptop. Heavy duty velcro keeps your notebook secure.

Targus TSB238US Drifter Carrying Case Backpack for 16' Notebook - Black, Gray review by billbill can be read at Best Buy
 
billbill
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Well made.
 
I like this product. It has been durable and easy to keep maintained. Not to mention stylish and overall a really handy travel companion. I know my laptop and other accessories are safe when tucked away in this fine piece.

Targus TSB238US Drifter Carrying Case Backpack for 16' Notebook - Black, Gray review by Robert can be read at Best Buy
 
Robert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It's an okay bag
 
Although this backpack has many pockets It's still just an okay bag

Targus TSB238US Drifter Carrying Case Backpack for 16' Notebook - Black, Gray review by Joseph11 can be read at Best Buy
 
Joseph11
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  3007 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter