I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Targus ASF195W9USZ 4Vu™ Privacy Screen for 19.5” Widescreen Monitors (16:9)

Targus ASF195W9USZ 4Vu™ Privacy Screen for 19.5” Widescreen Monitors (16:9) Reviews

ASF195W9USZ
Add Alert For Targus ASF195W9USZ 4Vu™ Privacy Screen for 19.5” Widescreen Monitors (16:9)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Targus ASF195W9USZ 4Vu™ Privacy Screen for 19.5” Widescreen Monitors (16:9) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Targus ASF195W9USZ 4Vu™ Privacy Screen for 19.5” Widescreen Monitors (16:9) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$38 - $148 (85 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Great price & service

Targus ASF195W9USZ 4Vu™ Privacy Screen for 19.5” Widescreen Monitors (16:9) review by Deborah B. Baker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Deborah B. Baker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Is not as private as I wished. You can still see the screens when walking by me.

Targus ASF195W9USZ 4Vu™ Privacy Screen for 19.5” Widescreen Monitors (16:9) review by Soraina Bonilla can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Soraina Bonilla
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The users seem to be happy with these and it blocks the ability for people ...
 
The users seem to be happy with these and it blocks the ability for people to look at sensitive information.

Targus ASF195W9USZ 4Vu™ Privacy Screen for 19.5” Widescreen Monitors (16:9) review by Owen Heuston can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Owen Heuston
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
great buy

Targus ASF195W9USZ 4Vu™ Privacy Screen for 19.5” Widescreen Monitors (16:9) review by Brian M Dillon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian M Dillon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I like it
 
I highly recommending this product do the durability in placement and acceptance by my customers.

Targus ASF195W9USZ 4Vu™ Privacy Screen for 19.5” Widescreen Monitors (16:9) review by Issa H. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Issa H.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
This product does less than nothing.

Targus ASF195W9USZ 4Vu™ Privacy Screen for 19.5” Widescreen Monitors (16:9) review by Mayhem can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mayhem
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It's currently rigged to stay on and looks terrible. The second problem is that this is supposed ...
 
For $125, this is nowhere near the product it should be. The first problem is that the adhesive strips were not included in my packaging, so there is no proper way to attach it to my monitor. It's currently rigged to stay on and looks terrible. The second problem is that this is supposed to be a privacy screen, not an anti-glare screen. I sit in a very open environment, and can see what's on my monitor for nearly everywhere in the vicinity behind me, from most angles other than directly sideways...

Targus ASF195W9USZ 4Vu™ Privacy Screen for 19.5” Widescreen Monitors (16:9) review by Cassidy C. Lovejoy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cassidy C. Lovejoy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Did not fit my monitor, so I had to ...
 
Did not fit my monitor, so I had to cut off the edges and the top 1 to 1-1/2 inches of my screen is not covered. The mounting materials are fairly flimsy but by combining all of them the privacy screen mostly stays in place unless one of my co-workers opens the door too quickly.

Targus ASF195W9USZ 4Vu™ Privacy Screen for 19.5” Widescreen Monitors (16:9) review by John McCarthy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John McCarthy
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
The screen fit my laptop perfectly. There were 3 different options and supplies for application of the screen.

Targus ASF195W9USZ 4Vu™ Privacy Screen for 19.5” Widescreen Monitors (16:9) review by Taylor Claudio can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Taylor Claudio
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It kind of works. If the brightness is set ...
 
It kind of works. If the brightness is set at its lowest then it has a bit more effectiveness. Also I wish there was more instructions regarding the matte side and glossy. The font on the instructions as well as the pictures aren't that big and it can get hard getting the details off of it.

Targus ASF195W9USZ 4Vu™ Privacy Screen for 19.5” Widescreen Monitors (16:9) review by Grand D. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Grand D.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  216 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter